mrql-dev mailing list archives: November 2013

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Leonidas Fegaras [ANNOUNCE] Apache MRQL 0.9.0-incubating released Fri, 01 Nov, 13:58
Ebrahim Salehi java developer Fri, 01 Nov, 20:26
Leonidas Fegaras Re: java developer Sat, 02 Nov, 16:04
Leonidas Fegaras [DISCUSSION] New tasks for MRQL Sun, 03 Nov, 16:32
Alan D. Cabrera Re: [DISCUSSION] New tasks for MRQL Sun, 03 Nov, 16:51
Karthik Kambatla Re: [DISCUSSION] New tasks for MRQL Mon, 04 Nov, 04:14
Leonidas Fegaras Re: [DISCUSSION] New tasks for MRQL Mon, 04 Nov, 19:05
Edward J. Yoon Re: [DISCUSSION] New tasks for MRQL Tue, 05 Nov, 00:08
Edward J. Yoon Re: We got our first release approved Wed, 06 Nov, 01:11
Edward J. Yoon Re: We got our first release approved Wed, 06 Nov, 01:12
Leonidas Fegaras Re: We got our first release approved Wed, 06 Nov, 14:00
Edward J. Yoon Re: We got our first release approved Wed, 06 Nov, 23:08
Edward J. Yoon Just FYI, Presto news you might be interested in. Fri, 08 Nov, 07:09
Marvin Incubator PMC/Board report for Dec 2013 ([ppmc]) Fri, 22 Nov, 11:45
Alan D. Cabrera Re: Incubator PMC/Board report for Dec 2013 ([ppmc]) Mon, 25 Nov, 02:59
Marvin Incubator PMC/Board report for Dec 2013 ([ppmc]) Thu, 28 Nov, 03:58
Leonidas Fegaras Re: Incubator PMC/Board report for Dec 2013 ([ppmc]) Thu, 28 Nov, 15:59
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Sep 20177
Aug 201715
Jul 201717
Jun 201712
May 20173
Apr 20174
Mar 20174
Feb 201713
Jan 201725
Dec 201621
Nov 20162
Oct 201621
Sep 20164
Aug 201623
Jul 201626
Jun 20165
May 201611
Apr 201610
Mar 201611
Feb 201640
Dec 20152
Nov 201525
Sep 20156
Aug 20157
Jul 201541
Jun 20157
May 201516
Apr 201537
Mar 20157
Feb 201540
Jan 201522
Dec 20147
Nov 201429
Oct 201420
Sep 201416
Aug 201425
Jul 20149
Jun 201447
May 201417
Apr 201419
Mar 201442
Feb 201416
Jan 20148
Dec 20137
Nov 201317
Oct 201338
Sep 201369
Aug 201320
Jul 20139
Jun 201329
May 201316
Apr 201396
Mar 201324