mina-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From elecha...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1839615 - /mina/site/trunk/content/contributors.mdtext
Date Wed, 29 Aug 2018 21:43:40 GMT
Author: elecharny
Date: Wed Aug 29 21:43:40 2018
New Revision: 1839615

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1839615&view=rev
Log:
Moved Jonathan from committers to PMC member

Modified:
    mina/site/trunk/content/contributors.mdtext

Modified: mina/site/trunk/content/contributors.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/mina/site/trunk/content/contributors.mdtext?rev=1839615&r1=1839614&r2=1839615&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- mina/site/trunk/content/contributors.mdtext (original)
+++ mina/site/trunk/content/contributors.mdtext Wed Aug 29 21:43:40 2018
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ Notice:    Licensed to the Apache Softwa
 * Guillaume Nodet (gnodet)
 * Jean-François Maury (chairman) (jeffmaury)
 * Jeff Genender (jgenender)
+* Jonathan Valliere (johnnyv)
 * [Julien Vermillard](http://people.apache.org/~jvermillard/) (jvermillard)
 * Maarten Bosteels (maarten)
 * Mark Webb (mwebb)
@@ -36,7 +37,6 @@ Notice:    Licensed to the Apache Softwa
 * Bogdan Pistol (bogdan)
 * David Latorre (dlat)
 * [Edouard De Oliveira](http://tedorg.free.fr/en/main.php) (edeoliveira)
-* Jonathan Valliere (johnnyv)
 * Lyor Goldstein (lgoldstein)
 * Michael Jakl (mjakl)
 * Mike Mahonay (foodmike)



Mime
View raw message