maven-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From hbout...@apache.org
Subject maven git commit: maintainer = the whole PMC with its dev list: no maintenance problem
Date Sun, 04 Jan 2015 20:34:45 GMT
Repository: maven
Updated Branches:
  refs/heads/master 478fe1f00 -> 209fabe81


maintainer = the whole PMC with its dev list: no maintenance problem

Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/commit/209fabe8
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/tree/209fabe8
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/diff/209fabe8

Branch: refs/heads/master
Commit: 209fabe81b1dc64b293f39ce901896a4fc91308f
Parents: 478fe1f
Author: Hervé Boutemy <hboutemy@apache.org>
Authored: Sun Jan 4 21:34:42 2015 +0100
Committer: Hervé Boutemy <hboutemy@apache.org>
Committed: Sun Jan 4 21:34:42 2015 +0100

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 doap_Maven.rdf | 82 ++---------------------------------------------------
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 80 deletions(-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/blob/209fabe8/doap_Maven.rdf
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/doap_Maven.rdf b/doap_Maven.rdf
index f2e8de3..fbdf5d3 100644
--- a/doap_Maven.rdf
+++ b/doap_Maven.rdf
@@ -270,86 +270,8 @@ under the License.
     </repository>
     <maintainer>
       <foaf:Person>
-        <foaf:name>Jason van Zyl</foaf:name>
-        <foaf:mbox rdf:resource="mailto:jason@sonatype.com"/>
-      </foaf:Person>
-    </maintainer>
-    <maintainer>
-      <foaf:Person>
-        <foaf:name>Brett Porter</foaf:name>
-        <foaf:mbox rdf:resource="mailto:brett@apache.org"/>
-      </foaf:Person>
-    </maintainer>
-    <maintainer>
-      <foaf:Person>
-        <foaf:name>Emmanuel Venisse</foaf:name>
-        <foaf:mbox rdf:resource="mailto:evenisse@apache.org"/>
-      </foaf:Person>
-    </maintainer>
-    <maintainer>
-      <foaf:Person>
-        <foaf:name>Kenney Westerhof</foaf:name>
-        <foaf:mbox rdf:resource="mailto:kenney@apache.org"/>
-      </foaf:Person>
-    </maintainer>
-    <maintainer>
-      <foaf:Person>
-        <foaf:name>Stephane Nicoll</foaf:name>
-        <foaf:mbox rdf:resource="mailto:snicoll@apache.org"/>
-      </foaf:Person>
-    </maintainer>
-    <maintainer>
-      <foaf:Person>
-        <foaf:name>Vincent Massol</foaf:name>
-        <foaf:mbox rdf:resource="mailto:vmassol@apache.org"/>
-      </foaf:Person>
-    </maintainer>
-    <maintainer>
-      <foaf:Person>
-        <foaf:name>Fabrizio Giustina</foaf:name>
-        <foaf:mbox rdf:resource="mailto:fgiust@apache.org"/>
-      </foaf:Person>
-    </maintainer>
-    <maintainer>
-      <foaf:Person>
-        <foaf:name>Edwin Punzalan</foaf:name>
-        <foaf:mbox rdf:resource="mailto:epunzalan@mergere.com"/>
-      </foaf:Person>
-    </maintainer>
-    <maintainer>
-      <foaf:Person>
-        <foaf:name>Mike Perham</foaf:name>
-        <foaf:mbox rdf:resource="mailto:mperham@gmail.com"/>
-      </foaf:Person>
-    </maintainer>
-    <maintainer>
-      <foaf:Person>
-        <foaf:name>John Casey</foaf:name>
-        <foaf:mbox rdf:resource="mailto:jdcasey@apache.org"/>
-      </foaf:Person>
-    </maintainer>
-    <maintainer>
-      <foaf:Person>
-        <foaf:name>Trygve Laugstol</foaf:name>
-        <foaf:mbox rdf:resource="mailto:trygvis@apache.org"/>
-      </foaf:Person>
-    </maintainer>
-    <maintainer>
-      <foaf:Person>
-        <foaf:name>Vincent Siveton</foaf:name>
-        <foaf:mbox rdf:resource="mailto:vsiveton@apache.org"/>
-      </foaf:Person>
-    </maintainer>
-    <maintainer>
-      <foaf:Person>
-        <foaf:name>Carlos Sanchez</foaf:name>
-        <foaf:mbox rdf:resource="mailto:carlos@apache.org"/>
-      </foaf:Person>
-    </maintainer>
-    <maintainer>
-      <foaf:Person>
-        <foaf:name>Dennis Lundberg</foaf:name>
-        <foaf:mbox rdf:resource="mailto:dennisl@apache.org"/>
+        <foaf:name>Apache Maven PMC</foaf:name>
+          <foaf:mbox rdf:resource="mailto:dev@maven.apache.org"/>
       </foaf:Person>
     </maintainer>
   </Project>


Mime
View raw message