maven-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From bri...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r907084 - /maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv
Date Fri, 05 Feb 2010 20:30:58 GMT
Author: brianf
Date: Fri Feb  5 20:30:58 2010
New Revision: 907084

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=907084&view=rev
Log:
reverting improperly added repo.

Modified:
    maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv

Modified: maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv?rev=907084&r1=907083&r2=907084&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv (original)
+++ maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv Fri Feb  5 20:30:58
2010
@@ -29,7 +29,6 @@
 "com.google.code.protoj","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/p/pr/protojrepo/htdocs/mavensync","rsync_ssh","Ashley
Williams","ashpublic@mac.com",,
 "com.google.code.svenson","mvnrsync@fforw.de:/home/mvnrsync/m2repo/releases","rsync_ssh","Sven
Helmberger","info@fforw.de"
 "com.google.gwt","jvanzyl@people.apache.org:/home/nicolas/rsync-to-central","rsync_ssh","Nicolas
De Loof","nicolas@apache.org",,
-"com.google.gwt.inject","jvanzyl@people.apache.org:/home/nicolas/rsync-to-central","rsync_ssh","Nicolas
De Loof","nicolas@apache.org",,
 "com.googlecode.lambdaj","/home/maven/repository-staging/to-ibiblio/maven-svn","svn","Mario
Fusco","mario.fusco@gmail.com",,"http://lambdaj.googlecode.com/svn/repo/releases/"
 "com.googlecode.maven-overview-plugin","/home/maven/repository-staging/to-ibiblio/maven-svn","svn","Hubert
Iwaniuk","neotyk@kungfoo.pl",,"http://kungfoo-m2.googlecode.com/svn/release-repo/"
 "com.h2database","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/h/hs/hsql/htdocs/m2-repo","rsync_ssh","Thomas
Mueller","thomas.tom.mueller@gmail.com",,
@@ -99,8 +98,6 @@
 "log4j","jvanzyl@people.apache.org:/www/people.apache.org/repo/m2-ibiblio-rsync-repository","rsync_ssh",,,,
 "me.springframework","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/s/sp/springme/htdocs/repository","rsync_ssh","Wilfred
Springer","wilfred@flotsam.nl",,
 "mysql","maven@rsync.mysql.com:/web/sites/live/maven","rsync_ssh","Mark Matthews","mark@mysql.com",,
-"net.customware.gwt.dispatch","jvanzyl@people.apache.org:/home/nicolas/rsync-to-central","rsync_ssh","Nicolas
De Loof","nicolas@apache.org",,
-"net.customware.gwt.presenter","jvanzyl@people.apache.org:/home/nicolas/rsync-to-central","rsync_ssh","Nicolas
De Loof","nicolas@apache.org",,
 "net.databinder","maven@databinder.net:/var/dbwww/maven","rsync_ssh","Nathan Hamblen","nathan@technically.us",,
 "net.fckeditor","rsync://java.fckeditor.net/m2repo","rsync","Wiktor Walc","w.walc@fckeditor.net",,
 "net.homeip.yusuke","mavensync@yusuke.homeip.net:/Users/mavensync/maven2","rsync_ssh","Yusuke
Yamamoto","yusuke@mac.com",,



Mime
View raw message