maven-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From car...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r810585 - /maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv
Date Wed, 02 Sep 2009 16:02:07 GMT
Author: carlos
Date: Wed Sep  2 16:02:07 2009
New Revision: 810585

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=810585&view=rev
Log:
Expand ch.qos per Ceki request

Modified:
    maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv

Modified: maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv?rev=810585&r1=810584&r2=810585&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv (original)
+++ maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv Wed Sep  2 16:02:07
2009
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 "br.com.caelum.stella","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/c/ca/caelum-stella/htdocs/maven","rsync_ssh","Caue
Guerra","caue.guerra@caelum.com.br",,
 "br.com.caelum.tubaina","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/t/tu/tubaina/htdocs/maven","rsync_ssh","Luiz
Real","luiz.real@caelum.com.br",,
 "ca.grimoire","rsync://alchemy.grimoire.ca/m2/releases","rsync","Owen Jacobson","owen.jacobson@grimoire.ca",,
-"ch.qos.logback","rsync://pixie.qos.ch/mvnrepo","rsync","Ceki Gulcu","ceki@qos.ch",,
+"ch.qos","rsync://pixie.qos.ch/mvnrepo","rsync","Ceki Gulcu","ceki@qos.ch",,
 "com.adenki","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/s/sm/smppapi/htdocs/maven-repo","rsync_ssh","Oran
Kelly","orank@users.sourceforge.net",, 
 "com.adobe.blazeds","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/e/en/enunciate/persistent/m2","rsync_ssh","Ryan
Heaton","ryan@webcohesion.com",,
 "com.agical.rmock","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/r/rm/rmock/htdocs/repository","rsync_ssh","Daniel
brolund","daniel.brolund@agical.com",,



Mime
View raw message