maven-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From car...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r792348 - /maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv
Date Wed, 08 Jul 2009 23:03:38 GMT
Author: carlos
Date: Wed Jul  8 23:03:38 2009
New Revision: 792348

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=792348&view=rev
Log:
[MAVENUPLOAD-2508][MAVENUPLOAD-2504][MAVENUPLOAD-2422]

Modified:
    maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv

Modified: maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv?rev=792348&r1=792347&r2=792348&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv (original)
+++ maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv Wed Jul  8 23:03:38
2009
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@
 "com.google.code.jbusycomponent","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/users/o/ou/ouaibsky/maven/m2repo","rsync_ssh","Ouaibsky","ouaibsky@free.fr",,
 "com.google.code.protoj","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/p/pr/protojrepo/htdocs/mavensync","rsync_ssh","Ashley
Williams","ashpublic@mac.com",, 
 "com.google.gwt","jvanzyl@people.apache.org:/home/nicolas/rsync-to-central","rsync_ssh","Nicolas
De Loof","nicolas@apache.org",,
+"com.googlecode.maven-overview-plugin","/home/maven/repository-staging/to-ibiblio/maven-svn","svn","Hubert
Iwaniuk","neotyk@kungfoo.pl",,"http://kungfoo-m2.googlecode.com/svn/release-repo/"
 "com.h2database","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/h/hs/hsql/htdocs/m2-repo","rsync_ssh","Thomas
Mueller","thomas.tom.mueller@gmail.com",,
 "com.hazelcast","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/h/ha/hazelcast/htdocs/m2repo","rsync_ssh","Talip
Ozturk","talip@hazelcast.com",,
 "com.healthmarketscience","maven@open.hmsonline.com:/home/repo/html/maven2","rsync_ssh",,"openhms-bugs@lists.sourceforge.net",,
@@ -111,8 +112,9 @@
 "net.sf.dbfit","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/d/db/dbfit/htdocs/m2repo/releases","rsync_ssh","Pal
Brattberg","brattberg@gmail.com",,
 "net.sf.derquinsej","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/d/de/derquinsej/htdocs/maven2","rsync_ssh","Andres
Rodriguez","andresrc@gmail.com",,
 "net.sf.dobo","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/d/do/dobo/htdocs/m2repo","rsync_ssh","Arif
Rachim","a.arif.r@gmail.com",,
-"net.sf.dtddoc","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/d/dt/dtddoc/htdocs/m2repo/releases","rsync_ssh","Herve
BOUTEMY","hboutemy@users.sourceforge.net",,
+"net.sf.dozer","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/d/do/dozer/htdocs/m2repo","rsync_ssh","Dmitry
Buzdin","buzdin@gmail.com",,
 "net.sf.docbook","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/d/do/docbook/htdocs/maven/repository","rsync_ssh","Cedric
Pronzato","mimil@users.sourceforge.net",,
+"net.sf.dtddoc","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/d/dt/dtddoc/htdocs/m2repo/releases","rsync_ssh","Herve
BOUTEMY","hboutemy@users.sourceforge.net",,
 "net.sf.excha","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/e/ex/excha/htdocs/repository","rsync_ssh","Vitaliy
S","yilativs@users.sourceforge.net",,
 "net.sf.fck-faces","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/f/fc/fck-faces/htdocs/maven2","rsync_ssh","Ingo
Dueppe","idueppe@users.sourceforge.net",,
 "net.sf.flatpack","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/o/ob/objectlabkit/htdocs/m2-repo","rsync_ssh","Marcin
Jekot","marchy@users.sourceforge.net",,
@@ -157,6 +159,7 @@
 "net.sf.tacos","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/t/ta/tacos/htdocs/repository","rsync_ssh","Igor
Drobiazko","igor.drobiazko@gmail.com",,
 "net.sf.twip","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/t/tw/twip/htdocs/maven/repository","rsync_ssh","Snackbox","snackbox@users.sourceforge.net",,
 "net.sf.webtestfixtures","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/w/we/webtestfixtures/htdocs/m2repo/releases","rsync_ssh","Pal
Brattberg","brattberg@gmail.com",,
+"net.sf.xisemele","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/x/xi/xisemele/htdocs/maven","rsync_ssh","Carlos
Eduardo Coral","ducoral@gmail.com",,
 "net.sf.xradar","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/x/xr/xradar/htdocs/m2repo","rsync_ssh","Nicolas
Dordet","dordet.n@gmail.com",,
 "net.sf.yac-io","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/y/ya/yac-io/htdocs/m2repo/release","rsync_ssh","Kenji
Tayama","ktayama@users.sourceforge.net",,
 "net.smartlab.config","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/s/sm/smartconfig/htdocs/releases","rsync_ssh","Antonio
Talarico","atalarico@users.sourceforge.net",,



Mime
View raw message