maven-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From car...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r776460 - /maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv
Date Tue, 19 May 2009 21:07:38 GMT
Author: carlos
Date: Tue May 19 21:07:37 2009
New Revision: 776460

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=776460&view=rev
Log:
[MAVENUPLOAD-2463]

Modified:
    maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv

Modified: maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv?rev=776460&r1=776459&r2=776460&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv (original)
+++ maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv Tue May 19 21:07:37
2009
@@ -84,6 +84,7 @@
 "javax.jdo","jvanzyl@people.apache.org:/www/people.apache.org/repo/m2-ibiblio-rsync-repository","rsync_ssh","Craig
Russell","Craig.Russell@sun.com",,
 "junit","jvanzyl@people.apache.org:/home/ptahchiev/maven-repo","rsync_ssh","Petar Tahchiev","ptahchiev@apache.org",,
 "log4j","jvanzyl@people.apache.org:/www/people.apache.org/repo/m2-ibiblio-rsync-repository","rsync_ssh",,,,
+"me.springframework","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/s/sp/springme/htdocs/repository","rsync_ssh","Wilfred
Springer","wilfred@flotsam.nl",,
 "net.databinder","maven@databinder.net:/var/dbwww/maven","rsync_ssh","Nathan Hamblen","nathan@technically.us",,
 "net.fckeditor","rsync://java.fckeditor.net/m2repo","rsync","Michael Osipov","michael-o@users.sourceforge.net",,
 "net.homeip.yusuke","mavensync@yusuke.homeip.net:/Users/mavensync/maven2","rsync_ssh","Yusuke
Yamamoto","yusuke@mac.com",,



Mime
View raw message