maven-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From car...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r773268 - /maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv
Date Sat, 09 May 2009 20:16:26 GMT
Author: carlos
Date: Sat May  9 20:16:26 2009
New Revision: 773268

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=773268&view=rev
Log:
[MAVENUPLOAD-2402][MAVENUPLOAD-2405][MAVENUPLOAD-2453][MAVENUPLOAD-2454][MAVENUPLOAD-2450][MAVENUPLOAD-2449]

Modified:
    maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv

Modified: maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv?rev=773268&r1=773267&r2=773268&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv (original)
+++ maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv Sat May  9 20:16:26
2009
@@ -86,7 +86,9 @@
 "net.databinder","maven@databinder.net:/var/dbwww/maven","rsync_ssh","Nathan Hamblen","nathan@technically.us",,
 "net.fckeditor","rsync://java.fckeditor.net/m2repo","rsync","Michael Osipov","michael-o@users.sourceforge.net",,
 "net.homeip.yusuke","mavensync@yusuke.homeip.net:/Users/mavensync/maven2","rsync_ssh","Yusuke
Yamamoto","yusuke@mac.com",,
+"net.incongru","mavensync@repo.magnolia-cms.com:synched-hosted-3rdparty-to-central","rsync_ssh","Grégory
Joseph","greg.jos@gmail.com",,
 "net.israfil","ibiblio@repo.israfil.net:maven2","rsync_ssh","Christian Gruber","cgruber@israfil.net","-l
ibiblio",
+"net.java.dev.jets3t","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/j/je/jets3t/htdocs/maven2/","rsync_ssh","James
Murty","jmurty@dev.java.net",,
 "net.java.dev.jvyaml","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/users/o/ou/ouaibsky/maven/m2repo","rsync_ssh","Ouaibsky","ouaibsky@free.fr",,
 "net.jcip","jvanzyl@people.apache.org:/home/nicolas/rsync-to-central","rsync_ssh","Nicolas
De Loof","nicolas@apache.org",,
 "net.objectlab.kit.datecalc","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/o/ob/objectlabkit/htdocs/m2-repo","rsync_ssh","Marcin
Jekot","marchy@users.sourceforge.net",,
@@ -158,6 +160,8 @@
 "net.sourceforge.chopchophttpclient","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/c/ch/chop-chophttpcl/htdocs/maven2","rsync_ssh","Rodney
Beede","sourceforge+mavencentral@rodneybeede.com"
 "net.sourceforge.ckjm","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/c/ck/ckjm/htdocs/m2repo","rsync_ssh","Nicolas
Dordet","dordet.n@gmail.com",,
 "net.sourceforge.cssparser","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/c/cs/cssparser/htdocs/m2-repo","rsync_ssh","Daniel
Gredler","sdanig@users.sourceforge.net",,
+"net.sourceforge.cobertura","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/c/co/cobertura/htdocs/m2repo","rsync_ssh","John
Lewis","lewijw@users.sourceforge.net",,
+"net.sourceforge.expectj","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/e/ex/expectj/htdocs/m2repo","rsync_ssh","Johan
Walles","johan.walles@gmail.com",,
 "net.sourceforge.fmpp","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/f/fm/fmpp/htdocs/maven2","rsync_ssh","Daniel
Dekany","ddekany@freemail.hu",,
 "net.sourceforge.htmlunit","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/h/ht/htmlunit/htdocs/m2-repo","rsync_ssh","Marc
Guillemot","mguillem@users.sourceforge.net",,
 "net.sourceforge.jdatepicker","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/j/jd/jdatepicker/htdocs/repo","rsync_ssh","Juan
Heyns","juan@pepperbytes.net",,
@@ -199,6 +203,7 @@
 "org.dspace","mavensync@maven.dspace.org:/var/maven/release","rsync_ssh","DSpace Developers","dspace-devel@lists.sourceforge.net",,
 "org.duineframework","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/d/du/duine/htdocs/m2repo","rsync_ssh","Peter
Fennema","Peter.Fennema@telin.nl",,
 "org.easymock","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/e/ea/easymock/htdocs/maven/repository","rsync_ssh","Henri
Tremblay","henri.tremblay@gmail.com",,
+"org.efaps","","svn","Jan Moxter","jan.moxter@efaps.org",,"http://efaps.googlecode.com/svn/repo/released/"
 "org.extrema-sistemas.loom","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/l/lo/loom/htdocs/repository","rsync_ssh","ignacio
coloma","icoloma@gmail.com",,
 "org.freecompany","rsync@www.freecompany.org:maven","rsync_ssh","Craig Blake","craigwblake@freecompany.org",,
 "org.freemarker","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/f/fr/freemarker/htdocs/maven2","rsync_ssh","Daniel
Dekany","ddekany@freemail.hu",,
@@ -211,6 +216,7 @@
 "org.jdtaus","rsync://repository.jdtaus.org/repository","rsync","Christian Schulte","cs@jdtaus.org",,
 "org.jframework","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/j/jf/jframework/repository","rsync_ssh","Misha
Gridnev","mishalg@users.sourceforge.net",,
 "org.jibx","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/j/ji/jibx/htdocs/maven2","rsync_ssh","Jerome
Bernard","jerome.bernard@gmail.com",,
+"org.jitr","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/j/ji/jitr/htdocs/repositories/release","rsync_ssh","Josh
Devins","info@joshdevins.net",,
 "org.jlibrary","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/j/jl/jlibrary/htdocs/m2repo","rsync_ssh","Roman
Puchkovskiy","roman.puchkovskiy@blandware.com",,
 "org.jmonit","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/j/jm/jmonit/htdocs/releases","rsync_ssh","Nicolas
De Loof","nicolas.deloof@gmail.com",,
 "org.jsdoctoolkit","jvanzyl@people.apache.org:/home/nicolas/rsync-to-central","rsync_ssh","Nicolas
De Loof","nicolas@apache.org",,



Mime
View raw message