maven-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From car...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r723834 - /maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv
Date Fri, 05 Dec 2008 19:38:21 GMT
Author: carlos
Date: Fri Dec  5 11:38:21 2008
New Revision: 723834

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=723834&view=rev
Log:
[MAVENUPLOAD-2279]

Modified:
    maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv

Modified: maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv?rev=723834&r1=723833&r2=723834&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv (original)
+++ maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv Fri Dec  5 11:38:21
2008
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@
 "net.sf.stat-scm","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/s/st/stat-scm/htdocs/maven2","rsync_ssh","Doug
Culnane","doug@culnane.net",,
 "net.sf.sugar","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/s/su/sugar/htdocs/m2repo","rsync_ssh","Keith
Bishop","bishi@users.sourceforge.net",,
 "net.sf.tacos","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/t/ta/tacos/htdocs/repository","rsync_ssh","Igor
Drobiazko","igor.drobiazko@gmail.com",,
-"net.sf.twip","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net/home/groups/t/tw/twip/htdocs/maven/repository","rsync_ssh","Snackbox","snackbox@users.sourceforge.net",,
+"net.sf.twip","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/t/tw/twip/htdocs/maven/repository","rsync_ssh","Snackbox","snackbox@users.sourceforge.net",,
 "net.sf.xradar","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/x/xr/xradar/htdocs/m2repo","rsync_ssh","Nicolas
Dordet","dordet.n@gmail.com",,
 "net.sf.yac-io","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/y/ya/yac-io/htdocs/m2repo/release","rsync_ssh","Kenji
Tayama","ktayama@users.sourceforge.net",,
 "net.smartlab.config","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/s/sm/smartconfig/htdocs/releases","rsync_ssh","Antonio
Talarico","atalarico@users.sourceforge.net",,



Mime
View raw message