maven-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From car...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r708414 - /maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv
Date Tue, 28 Oct 2008 02:06:47 GMT
Author: carlos
Date: Mon Oct 27 19:06:47 2008
New Revision: 708414

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=708414&view=rev
Log:
[MAVENUPLOAD-2194][MAVENUPLOAD-2242][MAVENUPLOAD-2244][MAVENUPLOAD-2246]

Modified:
    maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv

Modified: maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv?rev=708414&r1=708413&r2=708414&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv (original)
+++ maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv Mon Oct 27 19:06:47
2008
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@
 "com.h2database","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/h/hs/hsql/htdocs/m2-repo","rsync_ssh","Thomas
Mueller","thomas.tom.mueller@gmail.com",,
 "com.healthmarketscience","maven@open.hmsonline.com:/home/repo/html/maven2","rsync_ssh",,"openhms-bugs@lists.sourceforge.net",,
 "com.hp.hpl.jena","mavensync@jena.hpl.hp.com:/var/repo","rsync_ssh","Andy Seaborne","andy.seaborne@hp.com",,
+"com.jgoodies","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/m/mv/mvnartifacts/htdocs/m2-repo","rsync_ssh","Roland
Klein","peregrin@sourceforge.net",,
 "com.miglayout","rsync://maven@mgrev.no-ip.com/maven/releases","rsync","Mikael Grev","miglayout@miginfocom.com",,
 "com.mobilvox.ossi","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/m/ma/maven-js-plugin/htdocs/m2repo","rsync_ssh","Adam
Altemus","aaltemus@mobilvox.com",,
 "com.octo","jvanzyl@people.apache.org:/home/aheritier/rsync-to-central","rsync_ssh","Arnaud
Heritier","aheritier@apache.org",,
@@ -56,7 +57,7 @@
 "gr.abiss.xcluder","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/x/xc/xcluder/htdocs/repository/releases","rsync_ssh","Manos
Batsis","mbatsis@users.sourceforge.net",,
 "gr.abiss.xcluder","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/x/xc/xcluder/htdocs/repository/releases","rsync_ssh","Manos
Batsis","mbatsis@users.sourceforge.net",,
 "gr.spinellis","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/c/ck/ckjm/htdocs/m2repo","rsync_ssh","Nicolas
Dordet","dordet.n@gmail.com",,
-"info.magnolia","mavensync@repo.magnolia.info:synched-to-central","rsync_ssh","Gregory Joseph","gregory.joseph@magnolia.info",,
+"info.magnolia","mavensync@repo.magnolia-cms.com:synched-to-central","rsync_ssh","Gregory
Joseph","gregory.joseph@magnolia-cms.com",,
 "it.cnr.isti.domoware","maven-central@domoware.isti.cnr.it:/maven2","rsync_ssh","Stefano
Lenzi","stefano.lenzi@isti.cnr.it",,
 "javassist","jvanzyl@people.apache.org:/home/nicolas/rsync-to-central","rsync_ssh","Nicolas
De Loof","nicolas@apache.org",,
 "log4j","jvanzyl@people.apache.org:/www/people.apache.org/repo/m2-ibiblio-rsync-repository","rsync_ssh",,,,
@@ -182,6 +183,7 @@
 "org.ops4j","maven-sync@www.ops4j.org:/var/http/repository.ops4j.org/m2release","rsync_ssh","Niclas
Hedhman","niclas@hedhman.org",,
 "org.ow2","maven@forge.objectweb.org:../../groups/maven/htdocs/maven2","rsync_ssh","xavier.moghrabi@objectweb.org",,,
 "org.parancoe","web3160@maven2.parancoe.org:/home/web/maven2.parancoe.org/repository/repo","rsync_ssh","Lucio
Benfante","lucio.benfante@jugpadova.it",,
+"org.simpleframework","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/s/si/simpleweb/htdocs/maven","rsync_ssh","Niall
Gallagher","niallg@users.sf.net",,
 "org.slf4j","rsync://pixie.qos.ch/mvnrepo","rsync","Ceki Gulcu","ceki@qos.ch",,
 "org.sourceforge.xradar","mavensync@web.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/x/xr/xradar/htdocs/m2repo","rsync_ssh","Nicolas
Dordet","dordet.n@gmail.com",,
 "org.springframework","/home/maven/repository-staging/to-ibiblio/maven-spring","svn","Ben
Hale","bhale@interface21.com",,"https://springframework.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/springframework/repos/repo"



Mime
View raw message