maven-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From car...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r693070 - /maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv
Date Mon, 08 Sep 2008 12:09:11 GMT
Author: carlos
Date: Mon Sep  8 05:09:09 2008
New Revision: 693070

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=693070&view=rev
Log:
Remove com.exadel.flamingo and mysql in permanent error

Modified:
    maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv

Modified: maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv?rev=693070&r1=693069&r2=693070&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv (original)
+++ maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv Mon Sep  8 05:09:09
2008
@@ -14,7 +14,6 @@
 "com.cedarsoft","mavensync@maven.cedarsoft.com:/home/maven/public/release","rsync_ssh",,"info@cedarsoft.de",,
 "com.cenqua","maven@maven.atlassian.com:/home/maven/incoming/","rsync_ssh","James William
Dumay","james@atlassian.com",,
 "com.discursive","mvnrepo@mars.discursive.com:/var/www/html/www.discursive.com/maven2","rsync_ssh","Tim
O'Brien","tobrien@discursive.com",,
-"com.exadel.flamingo","maven@build.exadel.com:/home/maven/repository","rsync_ssh","Slava
Novik","snovik@exadel.com",,
 "com.extjs","jvanzyl@people.apache.org:/home/nicolas/rsync-to-central","rsync_ssh","Nicolas
De Loof","nicolas@apache.org",,
 "com.google.gwt","jvanzyl@people.apache.org:/home/nicolas/rsync-to-central","rsync_ssh","Nicolas
De Loof","nicolas@apache.org",,
 "com.h2database","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/h/hs/hsql/htdocs/m2-repo","rsync_ssh","Thomas
Mueller","thomas.tom.mueller@gmail.com",,
@@ -55,7 +54,6 @@
 "it.cnr.isti.domoware","maven-central@domoware.isti.cnr.it:/maven2","rsync_ssh","Stefano
Lenzi","stefano.lenzi@isti.cnr.it",,
 "javassist","jvanzyl@people.apache.org:/home/nicolas/rsync-to-central","rsync_ssh","Nicolas
De Loof","nicolas@apache.org",,
 "log4j","jvanzyl@people.apache.org:/www/people.apache.org/repo/m2-ibiblio-rsync-repository","rsync_ssh",,,,
-"mysql","maven@rsync.mysql.com:/web/sites/live/maven","rsync","Mark Matthews","mark@mysql.com",,
 "net.databinder","maven@databinder.net:/var/dbwww/maven","rsync_ssh","Nathan Hamblen","nathan@technically.us",,
 "net.fckeditor","rsync://java.fckeditor.net/m2repo","rsync","Michael Osipov","michael-o@users.sourceforge.net",,
 "net.homeip.yusuke","mavensync@yusuke.homeip.net:/Users/mavensync/maven2","rsync_ssh","Yusuke
Yamamoto","yusuke@mac.com",,



Mime
View raw message