maven-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From car...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r662117 - /maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv
Date Sun, 01 Jun 2008 01:03:26 GMT
Author: carlos
Date: Sat May 31 18:03:25 2008
New Revision: 662117

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=662117&view=rev
Log:
[MAVENUPLOAD-2078][MAVENUPLOAD-2076][MAVENUPLOAD-2070][MAVENUPLOAD-2071][MAVENUPLOAD-2085]

Modified:
    maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv

Modified: maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv?rev=662117&r1=662116&r2=662117&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv (original)
+++ maven/repository-tools/trunk/src/bin/synchronize/m2-sync/sync.csv Sat May 31 18:03:25
2008
@@ -1,13 +1,17 @@
 "groupId","location","protocol","contactName","contactMail","ssh options","svn url"
 "ant-contrib","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/a/an/ant-contrib/htdocs/m2-repo","rsync_ssh","Curt
Arnold","carnold@apache.org",,
 "asm","maven@forge.objectweb.org:../../groups/maven/htdocs/maven2","rsync_ssh","EugeneKuleshov","eu@javatx.org",,
+"br.com.caelum.seleniumdsl","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/c/ca/caelum-stella/htdocs/maven","rsync_ssh","Caue
Guerra","caue.guerra@caelum.com.br",," "
+"br.com.caelum.stella","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/c/ca/caelum-stella/htdocs/maven","rsync_ssh","Caue
Guerra","caue.guerra@caelum.com.br",," "
 "ch.qos.logback","rsync://pixie.qos.ch/mvnrepo","rsync","Ceki Gulcu","ceki@qos.ch",,
 "com.adobe.blazeds","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/users/s/st/stoicflame/m2","rsync_ssh","Ryan
Heaton","ryan@webcohesion.com",," "
 "com.agical.rmock","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/r/rm/rmock/htdocs/repository","rsync_ssh","Daniel
brolund","daniel.brolund@agical.com",,
 "com.agilejava.blammo","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/b/bl/blammo/htdocs/repository","rsync_ssh","Wilfred
Springer","wilfred@agilejava.com",,
 "com.agilejava.docbkx","mvnrepo@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/d/do/docbkx-tools/htdocs/repository","rsync_ssh","Wilfred
Springer","wilfred@agilejava.com",,
+"com.atlassian","maven@maven.atlassian.com:/home/maven/incoming/","rsync_ssh","James William
Dumay","james@atlassian.com",,
 "com.capgemini.platina","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/p/pl/platina/htdocs/releases","rsync_ssh","Nicolas
De Loof","nicolas.deloof@gmail.com",,
 "com.cedarsoft","mavensync@maven.cedarsoft.com:/home/maven/public/release","rsync_ssh",,"info@cedarsoft.de",,
+"com.cenqua","maven@maven.atlassian.com:/home/maven/incoming/","rsync_ssh","James William
Dumay","james@atlassian.com",," "
 "com.discursive","mvnrepo@mars.discursive.com:/var/www/html/www.discursive.com/maven2","rsync_ssh","Tim
O'Brien","tobrien@discursive.com",,
 "com.exadel.flamingo","maven@build.exadel.com:/home/maven/repository","rsync_ssh","Slava
Novik","snovik@exadel.com",,
 "com.google.gwt","jvanzyl@people.apache.org:/home/nicolas/rsync-to-central","rsync_ssh","Nicolas
De Loof","nicolas@apache.org",," "
@@ -80,13 +84,14 @@
 "net.sf.stat-scm","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/s/st/stat-scm/htdocs/maven2","rsync_ssh","Doug
Culnane","doug@culnane.net",,
 "net.sf.sugar","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/s/su/sugar/htdocs/m2repo","rsync_ssh","Keith
Bishop","bishi@users.sourceforge.net",," "
 "net.sf.tacos","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/t/ta/tacos/htdocs/repository","rsync_ssh","Igor
Drobiazko","igor.drobiazko@gmail.com",,
+"net.sf.yac-io","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/y/ya/yac-io/htdocs/m2repo/release","rsync_ssh","Kenji
Tayama","ktayama@users.sourceforge.net",," "
 "net.smartlab.config","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/s/sm/smartconfig/htdocs/releases","rsync_ssh","Antonio
Talarico","atalarico@users.sourceforge.net ",,
 "net.smartlab.web","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/s/sm/smartweb/htdocs/releases","rsync_ssh","Antonio
Talarico","atalarico@users.sourceforge.net",,
 "net.sourceforge.basher","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/b/ba/basher/htdocs/repository","rsync_ssh","johan
lindquist","johanlindquist@users.sourceforge.net",,
 "net.sourceforge.cssparser","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/c/cs/cssparser/htdocs/m2-repo","rsync_ssh","Daniel
Gredler","sdanig@users.sourceforge.net",,
 "net.sourceforge.htmlunit","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/h/ht/htmlunit/htdocs/m2-repo","rsync_ssh","Marc
Guillemot","mguillem@users.sourceforge.net",,
 "net.sourceforge.jeuclid","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/j/je/jeuclid/htdocs/m2-release","rsync_ssh","Erik
Putrycz","eputrycz@users.sourceforge.net",," "
-"net.sourceforge.jeuclid","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/j/je/jeuclid/htdocs/m2-release","rsync_ssh","max
berger","max@berger.name",,
+"net.sourceforge.jsdp","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/j/js/jsdp/htdocs/maven2","rsync_ssh","Claudio
Di Vita","cdivita@users.sourceforge.net",,"https://jsdp.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/jsdp/trunk/"
 "net.sourceforge.jwebunit","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/j/jw/jwebunit/htdocs/m2-repo","rsync_ssh","Julien
HENRY","henryju@yahoo.fr",,
 "net.sourceforge.maven-taglib","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/m/ma/maven-taglib/htdocs/m2repo","rsync_ssh","fabrizio
giustina","fgiust@gmail.com",,
 "net.sourceforge.mvn-dp-plugin","mavensync@shell.sourceforge.net:/home/groups/m/mv/mvn-dp-plugin/htdocs/repository/releases","rsync_ssh","Siamak
Haschemi","siamak_haschemi@users.sourceforge.net",," "



Mime
View raw message