marvin-dev mailing list archives: May 2020

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Lucas Cardoso Silva Daemon gRPC Fri, 08 May, 02:35
Wei Chen   Re: Daemon gRPC Fri, 08 May, 05:24
Lucas Cardoso Silva     Re: Daemon gRPC Fri, 08 May, 12:27
Lucas Bonatto Miguel       Re: Daemon gRPC Thu, 14 May, 18:14
Lucas Cardoso Silva         Re: Daemon gRPC Fri, 15 May, 14:15
Lucas Cardoso Silva MR for daemon gRPC code Fri, 15 May, 14:09
Zhang Yifei   Re: MR for daemon gRPC code Sun, 17 May, 21:39
Bruno Sette     Re: MR for daemon gRPC code Wed, 20 May, 21:59
Lucas Cardoso Silva Cookiecutter for templates and plugins Fri, 22 May, 21:44
Zhang Yifei   Re: Cookiecutter for templates and plugins Tue, 26 May, 22:43
Lucas Cardoso Silva     Re: Cookiecutter for templates and plugins Wed, 27 May, 17:06
Podling Marvin-ai Report Reminder - June 2020
jmcl...@apache.org   Podling Marvin-ai Report Reminder - June 2020 Sat, 23 May, 04:53
jmcl...@apache.org   Podling Marvin-ai Report Reminder - June 2020 Wed, 27 May, 22:30
Leonardo Tavares Some issues and suggestions Tue, 26 May, 02:10
Zhang Yifei   Re: Some issues and suggestions Tue, 26 May, 22:22
Wei Chen     Re: Some issues and suggestions Wed, 27 May, 01:45
[GitHub] [incubator-marvin-website] asfgit merged pull request #10: Readthedocs documentation added
GitBox   [GitHub] [incubator-marvin-website] asfgit merged pull request #10: Readthedocs documentation added Wed, 27 May, 03:44
Zhang Yifei June report Thu, 28 May, 17:15
Lucas Cardoso Silva   Re: June report Thu, 28 May, 17:20
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Jan 20211
Dec 20204
Nov 20201
Oct 20207
Sep 202019
Aug 202018
Jul 202019
Jun 20206
May 202019
Apr 20204
Mar 202030
Feb 20201
Dec 201912
Nov 20194
Oct 20199
Sep 20195
Aug 20191
Jul 201910
Jun 201944
May 201934
Apr 201910
Mar 20196
Feb 20194
Jan 201937
Dec 201821
Nov 201841
Oct 201879
Sep 201813