mahout-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From smar...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1739667 - /mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext
Date Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:09:11 GMT
Author: smarthi
Date: Mon Apr 18 00:09:10 2016
New Revision: 1739667

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1739667&view=rev
Log:
Remove corporate affiliations

Modified:
    mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext

Modified: mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext?rev=1739667&r1=1739666&r2=1739667&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext (original)
+++ mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext Mon Apr 18 00:09:10 2016
@@ -10,32 +10,32 @@ Apache Mahout is maintained by a team of
 
 (Please keep the list below in alphabetical order by first name.)
 
-Name | Mail | Webpage | PMC | Comment 
+Name | Mail | PMC | Comment 
 ----|---------|------|------|----------
-Anand Avati | avati@... |  | No | Twitter: @anandavati
-Andrew Musselman | akm@... | <a href="http://accenture.com">Accenture</a> | Yes
| Twitter: @akm
-Andrew Palumbo | apalumbo@... | | Yes | |
-Benson Margulies | bimargulies@... | | Yes | |
-Dan Filimon | dfilimon@... | | No | |
-Dmitriy Lyubimov | dlyubimov@... |  | No (Emeritus) | 
-Drew Farris | drew@... | | Yes | |
-Ellen Friedman | ellenf@... | | No | Twitter: @Ellen_Friedman 
-Frank Scholten | frankscholten@... | | No | |
-Gokhan Capan | gcapan@... | <a href="http://www.dilisim.com">Dilisim</a> | No
| <a href="http://www.linkedin.com/in/gokhancapan">LinkedIn Profile</a>
-Grant Ingersoll | gsingers@... | <a href="http://lucidworks.com">LucidWorks | Yes (Chair)
| Twitter: @gsingers
-Isabel Drost-Fromm | isabel@... | <a href="http://drost-fromm.de">Homepage</a>,
<a href="http://blog.drost-fromm.de">Blog</a> | Yes | Passion for free software
(development, but to some extend also the political and economic implications), interested
in agile development and project management, lives in Germany. Follow me on Twitter @MaineC
-Jacob Alexander Mannix | jmannix@... | | Yes | |
-Jeff Eastman | jeastman@... | <a href="http://www.windwardsolutions.com/">WindwardSolutions</a>
| No (Emeritus) |
-Paritosh Ranjan | pranjan@... | <a href="http://in.linkedin.com/in/paritoshranjan">LinkedIn
profile</a> | Yes | Twitter: @paritoshranjan
-Pat Ferrel | pat@... |  <a href="http://finderbots.com">Finderbots</a> | Yes
| Twitter: @occam 
-Robin Anil | robinanil@... | | Yes | |
-Sean Owen | srowen@... | <a href="http://myrrix.com">Myrrix</a> | No (Emeritus)
|
-Sebastian Schelter | ssc@... | | Yes | |
-Shannon Quinn | squinn@... | | No | |
-Stevo Slavić|  sslavic@... | <a href="https://www.linkedin.com/in/sslavic">LinkedIn
Profile</a> | No | Twitter: @sslavic
-Suneel Marthi | smarthi@... | | Yes | Twitter: @suneelmarthi
-Ted Dunning | tdunning@... |  <a href="http://www.mapr.com">MapR Technologies</a>
| Yes | 
-Tom Pierce | tcp@... | | No | |
+Anand Avati | avati@... | No | Twitter: @anandavati
+Andrew Musselman | akm@... | Yes | Twitter: @akm
+Andrew Palumbo | apalumbo@... | Yes (Chair) | |
+Benson Margulies | bimargulies@... | Yes | |
+Dan Filimon | dfilimon@... | No | |
+Dmitriy Lyubimov | dlyubimov@... | No (Emeritus) | 
+Drew Farris | drew@... | Yes | |
+Ellen Friedman | ellenf@... | No | Twitter: @Ellen_Friedman 
+Frank Scholten | frankscholten@... | No | |
+Gokhan Capan | gcapan@... | No | <a href="http://www.linkedin.com/in/gokhancapan">LinkedIn
Profile</a>
+Grant Ingersoll | gsingers@... | Yes | Twitter: @gsingers
+Isabel Drost-Fromm | isabel@... | Yes | Passion for free software (development, but to some
extend also the political and economic implications), interested in agile development and
project management, lives in Germany. Follow me on Twitter @MaineC
+Jacob Alexander Mannix | jmannix@... | Yes | |
+Jeff Eastman | jeastman@... | No (Emeritus) |
+Paritosh Ranjan | pranjan@... | Yes | Twitter: @paritoshranjan
+Pat Ferrel | pat@... |  Yes | Twitter: @occam 
+Robin Anil | robinanil@... | Yes | |
+Sean Owen | srowen@... | No (Emeritus) |
+Sebastian Schelter | ssc@... | Yes | |
+Shannon Quinn | squinn@... | No | |
+Stevo Slavić|  sslavic@... | No | Twitter: @sslavic
+Suneel Marthi | smarthi@... | Yes | Twitter: @suneelmarthi
+Ted Dunning | tdunning@... |  Yes | 
+Tom Pierce | tcp@... | No | |
 
 <a name="WhoWeAre-EmeritusCommitters"></a>
 ## Emeritus Committers



Mime
View raw message