mahout-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From p..@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1682953 - /mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext
Date Mon, 01 Jun 2015 17:06:13 GMT
Author: pat
Date: Mon Jun  1 17:06:13 2015
New Revision: 1682953

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1682953
Log:
CMS commit to mahout by pat

Modified:
    mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext

Modified: mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext?rev=1682953&r1=1682952&r2=1682953&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext (original)
+++ mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext Mon Jun  1 17:06:13 2015
@@ -12,28 +12,27 @@ Apache Mahout is maintained by a team of
 
 Name | Mail | Webpage | PMC | Comment 
 ----|---------|------|------|----------
-Anand Avati | avati@... | <a href="http://redhat.com">RedHat</a> | No | Twitter:
@anandavati
-Andrew Musselman | akm@... | <a href="http://accenture.com">Accenture</a> | Yes
| Twitter: @akm
-Andrew Palumbo | apalumbo@... | | Yes | |
+Andrew Musselman | akm@... | <a href="http://accenture.com">Accenture</a> | No
| Twitter: @akm
+Andrew Palumbo | apalumbo@... | | No | |
 Benson Margulies | bimargulies@... | | Yes | |
 Dan Filimon | dfilimon@... | | No | |
 Dmitriy Lyubimov | dlyubimov@... |  | No (Emeritus) | 
 Drew Farris | drew@... | | Yes | |
 Ellen Friedman | ellenf@... | | No | Twitter: @Ellen_Friedman 
 Frank Scholten | frankscholten@... | | No | |
-Gokhan Capan | gcapan@... | | No | <a href="http://www.linkedin.com/in/gokhancapan">LinkedIn
Profile</a>
-Grant Ingersoll | gsingers@... | <a href="http://lucidworks.com">LucidWorks | Yes |
Twitter: @gsingers
+Gokhan Capan | gcapan@... | <a href="http://www.dilisim.com">Dilisim</a> | No
| <a href="http://www.linkedin.com/in/gokhancapan">LinkedIn Profile</a>
+Grant Ingersoll | gsingers@... | <a href="http://lucidworks.com">LucidWorks | Yes (Chair)
| Twitter: @gsingers
 Isabel Drost-Fromm | isabel@... | <a href="http://drost-fromm.de">Homepage</a>,
<a href="http://blog.drost-fromm.de">Blog</a> | Yes | Passion for free software
(development, but to some extend also the political and economic implications), interested
in agile development and project management, lives in Germany. Follow me on Twitter @MaineC
 Jacob Alexander Mannix | jmannix@... | | Yes | |
 Jeff Eastman | jeastman@... | <a href="http://www.windwardsolutions.com/">WindwardSolutions</a>
| No (Emeritus) |
 Paritosh Ranjan | pranjan@... | <a href="http://in.linkedin.com/in/paritoshranjan">LinkedIn
profile</a> | Yes | Twitter: @paritoshranjan
-Pat Ferrel | pferrel@... | | Yes | 
+Pat Ferrel | pat@... | | Yes | Twitter: @occam 
 Robin Anil | robinanil@... | | Yes | |
 Sean Owen | srowen@... | <a href="http://myrrix.com">Myrrix</a> | No (Emeritus)
|
 Sebastian Schelter | ssc@... | | Yes | |
 Shannon Quinn | squinn@... | | No | |
-Stevo Slavić|  sslavic@... | <a href="https://www.linkedin.com/in/sslavic">LinkedIn
Profile</a> | Yes | Twitter: @sslavic
-Suneel Marthi | smarthi@... |  | Yes (chair) | Twitter: @suneelmarthi
+Stevo Slavić|  sslavic@... | <a href="https://www.linkedin.com/in/sslavic">LinkedIn
Profile</a> | No | Twitter: @sslavic
+Suneel Marthi | smarthi@... | <a href="http://hadoop.intel.com">Intel</a> | Yes
| Twitter: @suneelmarthi
 Ted Dunning | tdunning@... |  <a href="http://www.mapr.com">MapR Technologies</a>
| Yes | 
 Tom Pierce | tcp@... | | No | |
 



Mime
View raw message