mahout-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From smar...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1675535 - /mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext
Date Thu, 23 Apr 2015 03:51:23 GMT
Author: smarthi
Date: Thu Apr 23 03:51:23 2015
New Revision: 1675535

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1675535
Log:
Updated the committers list

Modified:
    mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext

Modified: mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext?rev=1675535&r1=1675534&r2=1675535&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext (original)
+++ mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext Thu Apr 23 03:51:23 2015
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ Apache Mahout is maintained by a team of
 
 Name | Mail | Webpage | PMC | Comment 
 ----|---------|------|------|----------
+Anand Avati | avati@... | <a hred="http://redhat.com">RedHat</a> | No | Twitter:
@anandavati
 Andrew Musselman | akm@... | <a href="http://accenture.com">Accenture</a> | Yes
| Twitter: @akm
 Andrew Palumbo | apalumbo@... | | Yes | |
 Benson Margulies | bimargulies@... | | Yes | |
@@ -21,7 +22,7 @@ Drew Farris | drew@... | | Yes | |
 Ellen Friedman | ellenf@... | | No | Twitter: @Ellen_Friedman 
 Frank Scholten | frankscholten@... | | No | |
 Gokhan Capan | gcapan@... | <a href="http://www.dilisim.com">Dilisim</a> | No
| <a href="http://www.linkedin.com/in/gokhancapan">LinkedIn Profile</a>
-Grant Ingersoll | gsingers@... | <a href="http://lucidworks.com">LucidWorks | Yes (Chair)
| Twitter: @gsingers
+Grant Ingersoll | gsingers@... | <a href="http://lucidworks.com">LucidWorks | Yes |
Twitter: @gsingers
 Isabel Drost-Fromm | isabel@... | <a href="http://drost-fromm.de">Homepage</a>,
<a href="http://blog.drost-fromm.de">Blog</a> | Yes | Passion for free software
(development, but to some extend also the political and economic implications), interested
in agile development and project management, lives in Germany. Follow me on Twitter @MaineC
 Jacob Alexander Mannix | jmannix@... | | Yes | |
 Jeff Eastman | jeastman@... | <a href="http://www.windwardsolutions.com/">WindwardSolutions</a>
| No (Emeritus) |
@@ -32,7 +33,7 @@ Sean Owen | srowen@... | <a href="http:/
 Sebastian Schelter | ssc@... | | Yes | |
 Shannon Quinn | squinn@... | | No | |
 Stevo Slavić|  sslavic@... | <a href="https://www.linkedin.com/in/sslavic">LinkedIn
Profile</a> | No | Twitter: @sslavic
-Suneel Marthi | smarthi@... | <a href="http://hadoop.intel.com">Intel</a> | Yes
| Twitter: @suneelmarthi
+Suneel Marthi | smarthi@... | <a href="http://hadoop.intel.com">Intel</a> | Yes
(chair) | Twitter: @suneelmarthi
 Ted Dunning | tdunning@... |  <a href="http://www.mapr.com">MapR Technologies</a>
| Yes | 
 Tom Pierce | tcp@... | | No | |
 



Mime
View raw message