mahout-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From a..@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1669854 - /mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext
Date Sun, 29 Mar 2015 05:22:50 GMT
Author: akm
Date: Sun Mar 29 05:22:49 2015
New Revision: 1669854

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1669854
Log:
Updating new PMC members.

Modified:
    mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext

Modified: mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext?rev=1669854&r1=1669853&r2=1669854&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext (original)
+++ mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext Sun Mar 29 05:22:49 2015
@@ -12,8 +12,8 @@ Apache Mahout is maintained by a team of
 
 Name | Mail | Webpage | PMC | Comment 
 ----|---------|------|------|----------
-Andrew Musselman | akm@... | <a href="http://accenture.com">Accenture</a> | No
| Twitter: @akm
-Andrew Palumbo | apalumbo@... | | No | |
+Andrew Musselman | akm@... | <a href="http://accenture.com">Accenture</a> | Yes
| Twitter: @akm
+Andrew Palumbo | apalumbo@... | | Yes | |
 Benson Margulies | bimargulies@... | | Yes | |
 Dan Filimon | dfilimon@... | | No | |
 Dmitriy Lyubimov | dlyubimov@... |  | No (Emeritus) | 
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ Isabel Drost-Fromm | isabel@... | <a hre
 Jacob Alexander Mannix | jmannix@... | | Yes | |
 Jeff Eastman | jeastman@... | <a href="http://www.windwardsolutions.com/">WindwardSolutions</a>
| No (Emeritus) |
 Paritosh Ranjan | pranjan@... | <a href="http://in.linkedin.com/in/paritoshranjan">LinkedIn
profile</a> | Yes | Twitter: @paritoshranjan
-Pat Ferrel | pferrel@... | | No | 
+Pat Ferrel | pferrel@... | | Yes | 
 Robin Anil | robinanil@... | | Yes | |
 Sean Owen | srowen@... | <a href="http://myrrix.com">Myrrix</a> | No (Emeritus)
|
 Sebastian Schelter | ssc@... | | Yes | |



Mime
View raw message