mahout-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From isa...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1560369 - /mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext
Date Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:58:33 GMT
Author: isabel
Date: Wed Jan 22 14:58:32 2014
New Revision: 1560369

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1560369
Log:
Add missing committer names and PMC names

Modified:
    mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext

Modified: mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext?rev=1560369&r1=1560368&r2=1560369&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext (original)
+++ mahout/site/mahout_cms/trunk/content/general/who-we-are.mdtext Wed Jan 22 14:58:32 2014
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 Title: Who We Are
+
 <a name="WhoWeAre-Whoweare"></a>
 # Who we are
 
@@ -7,20 +8,30 @@ Apache Mahout is maintained by a team of
 <a name="WhoWeAre-CoreCommitters"></a>
 ## Core Committers
 
+(Please keep the list below in alphabetical order by first name.)
+
 Name | Mail | Webpage | PMC | Comment 
 ----|---------|------|------|----------
+Benson Margulies | bimargulies@... | | Yes | |
+Dan Filimon | dfilimon@... | | No | |
+Dmitriy Lyubimov | dlyubimov@... | <a href="http://www.linkedin.com/in/dlyubimov">LinkedIn
profile</a> | Yes | Twitter: @dlieuOfTwit
+Drew Farris | drew@... | | Yes | |
+Ellen Friedman | ellenf@... | | No | Twitter: @Ellen_Friedman 
+Frank Scholten | frankscholten@... | | No | |
+Gokhan Capan | gcapan@... | <a href="http://www.dilisim.com">Dilisim</a> | No
| <a href="http://www.linkedin.com/in/gokhancapan">LinkedIn Profile</a>
 Grant Ingersoll | gsingers@... | <a href="http://lucidworks.com">LucidWorks | Yes (Chair)
| Twitter: @gsingers
 Isabel Drost-Fromm | isabel@... | <a href="http://drost-fromm.de">Homepage</a>,
<a href="http://blog.drost-fromm.de">Blog</a> | Yes | Passion for free software
(development, but to some extend also the political and economic implications), interested
in agile development and project management, lives in Germany. Follow me on Twitter @MaineC
+Jacob Alexander Mannix | jmannix@... | | Yes | |
 Ted Dunning | tdunning@... |  <a href="http://www.mapr.com">MapR Technologies</a>
| Yes | 
 Jeff Eastman | jeastman@... | <a href="http://www.windwardsolutions.com/">WindwardSolutions</a>
| No (Emeritus) |
-Drew Farris | drew@... | | Yes | |
-Sean Owen | srowen@... | <a href="http://myrrix.com">Myrrix</a> | No (Emeritus)
|
-Dmitriy Lyubimov | dlyubimov@... | <a href="http://www.linkedin.com/in/dlyubimov">LinkedIn
profile</a> | Yes | Twitter: @dlieuOfTwit
 Paritosh Ranjan | pranjan@... | <a href="http://in.linkedin.com/in/paritoshranjan">LinkedIn
profile</a> | Yes | Twitter: @paritoshranjan
-Suneel Marthi | smarthi@... | <a href="http://www.verisigninc.com">VeriSign Inc.</a>
| Yes | Twitter: @suneelmarthi
+Robin Anil | robinanil@... | | Yes | |
+Sean Owen | srowen@... | <a href="http://myrrix.com">Myrrix</a> | No (Emeritus)
|
+Sebastian Schelter | ssc@... | | Yes | |
+Shannon Quinn | squinn@... | | No | |
 Stevo Slavić|  sslavic@... | <a href="https://www.linkedin.com/in/sslavic">LinkedIn
Profile</a> | No | Twitter: @sslavic
-Gokhan Capan | gcapan@... | <a href="http://www.dilisim.com">Dilisim</a> | No
| <a href="http://www.linkedin.com/in/gokhancapan">LinkedIn Profile</a>
-Ellen Friedman | ellenf@... | | No | Twitter: @Ellen_Friedman 
+Suneel Marthi | smarthi@... | <a href="http://www.verisigninc.com">VeriSign Inc.</a>
| Yes | Twitter: @suneelmarthi
+Tom Pierce | tcp@... | | No | |
 
 
 <a name="WhoWeAre-EmeritusCommitters"></a>
@@ -40,4 +51,4 @@ Note that the email addresses above end 
 <a name="WhoWeAre-Contributors"></a>
 ## Contributors
 
-Apache Mahout contributors and their contributions to individual issues can be found at Apache
<a href="http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/MAHOUT">JIRA</a>.
+Apache Mahout contributors and their contributions to individual issues can be found at Apache
<a href="http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/MAHOUT">JIRA</a>.
\ No newline at end of file



Mime
View raw message