mahout-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From conflue...@apache.org
Subject [CONF] Apache Mahout > Professional Support
Date Mon, 21 Nov 2011 20:48:01 GMT
Space: Apache Mahout (https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/MAHOUT)
Page: Professional Support (https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/MAHOUT/Professional+Support)


Edited by Frank Scholten:
---------------------------------------------------------------------
h1. Professional support for Mahout

Add yourself or your company if you are offering support for Mahout users.  Please
keep lists in alphabetical order.  An entry here is not an endorsement by the Apache
Software Foundation nor any of it's committers.


h2. People and companies for hire

|| Name || contact details || notes ||
| Clogeny Technologies | contact@clogeny.com | Big Data Analytics - \\
 Mahout, Hadoop, NoSQL Databases [http://www.clogeny.com] |
| Ted Dunning | tdunning@apache.org | limited availability |
| GridLine | [http://www.gridline.nl/contact|http://www.gridline.nl/contact] | specialised
in search and thesauri |
| Sean Owen | srowen@gmail.com | available for simple deployment of recommender projects |
| Sematext International | [http://sematext.com/about/contact.html] | [http://www.sematext.com/]
|
| Frank Scholten | frank.scholten@dutchworks.nl | Mahout [http://blog.dutchworks.nl/author/frank/]
|
| Winterwell | daniel@winterwell.com | business/maths concept development & algorithms
[http://winterwell.com] |
| Jagdish Nomula | nomulaj@gmail.com | ML, Search, Algorithms, Java [http://www.kosmex.com]
|

h2. Training and courses

|| Name || contact details || notes ||



h2. Talks and presentations

|| Name || contact details || notes ||
| Isabel Drost | Mail: isabel@apache.org | If travel and accommodation costs are covered scheduling
a talk is a lot easier. |
| Grant Ingersoll \\ | gsingers@apache.org \\ | Ditto as Isabel. \\ |
| Frank Scholten | frank@jteam.nl | Mahout/Taste [http://blog.jteam.nl/author/frank/] |

If you are looking for local Apache people please also consider having a look at the [ASF
Nearby Mentor Search |http://community.zones.apache.org/].

Change your notification preferences: https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/users/viewnotifications.action
   

Mime
View raw message