mahout-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From conflue...@apache.org
Subject [CONF] Apache Mahout > Who We Are
Date Sun, 08 Aug 2010 09:42:00 GMT
Space: Apache Mahout (https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/MAHOUT)
Page: Who We Are (https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/MAHOUT/Who+We+Are)


Edited by Sebastian Schelter:
---------------------------------------------------------------------
h1. Who we are

Apache Mahout is maintained by a team of volunteer developers.

h2. Core Committers

|| Name || Mail || Webpage || PMC || A short summary of yourself ||
| Isabel Drost | isabel@... | [Homepage|http://isabel-drost.de], [Blog|http://blog.isabel-drost.de]
| Yes | Passion for free software (development, but to some extend also the political and
economic implications), interested in agile development and project management, lives in Germany.
Follow me on Twitter @MaineC |
| Ted Dunning | tdunning@... | [Veoh|http://www.veoh.com] | Yes | |
| Jeff Eastman | jeff@... | [Windward Solutions|http://www.windwardsolutions.com/] | Yes |
|
| Drew Farris | drew@... | | Yes | |
| Otis Gospodnetic | otis@... | [Blog|http://www.jroller.com/page/otis]\\ | | |
| Grant Ingersoll | gsingers@... | [Homepage|http://lucene.grantingersoll.com]\\ | Yes | |
| Sean Owen | srowen@... | | Yes | |
| Karl Wettin | kalle@... | | | |
| AbdelHakim Deneche | adeneche@... | | Yes | |
| David Hall | dlwh@... | | | |
| Robin Anil | robinanil@... | [Homepage|http://www.robinanil.com/]\\ | Yes | |
| Benson Margulies | bimargulies@... | [Blog|http://dssheep.blogspot.com/]\\ | Yes | |
| Jake Mannix | jmannix@... | [Homepage|http://www.linkedin.com/in/jakemannix]\\ | Yes | |
| Sebastian Schelter | | [Homepage|http://de.linkedin.com/in/sebastianschelter]\\ | | |

h2. Emeritus Committers

* Niranjan Balasubramanian (nbalasub@...)
* Erik Hatcher (ehatcher@...)
* Ozgur Yilmazel (oyilmazel@...)
* Dawid Weiss (dweiss@...)

Note that the email addresses above end with @apache.org.

h2. Contributors

Apache Mahout contributors and their contributions are listed at Apache [JIRA|http://issues.apache.org/jira/secure/ConfigureReport.jspa?versionId=-1&issueStatus=all&selectedProjectId=12310751&reportKey=com.sourcelabs.jira.plugin.report.contributions%3Acontributionreport&Next=Next].

Change your notification preferences: https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/users/viewnotifications.action
   

Mime
View raw message