lucene-solr-user mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Jay Hill <jayallenh...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: Free Webinar: Mastering Solr 1.4 with Yonik Seeley
Date Fri, 26 Feb 2010 16:41:54 GMT
Yes, it will be recorded and available to view after the presentation.

-Jay


On Thu, Feb 25, 2010 at 2:19 PM, Bernadette Houghton <
bernadette.houghton@deakin.edu.au> wrote:

> Yonk, can you please advise whether this event will be recorded and
> available for later download? (It starts 5am our time ;-)  )
>
> Regards
> Bern
>
> -----Original Message-----
> From: yseeley@gmail.com [mailto:yseeley@gmail.com] On Behalf Of Yonik
> Seeley
> Sent: Thursday, 25 February 2010 10:23 AM
> To: solr-user@lucene.apache.org
> Subject: Free Webinar: Mastering Solr 1.4 with Yonik Seeley
>
> I'd like to invite you to join me for an in-depth review of Solr's
> powerful, versatile new features and functions. The free webinar,
> sponsored by my company, Lucid Imagination, covers an intensive
> "how-to" for the features you need to make the most of Solr for your
> search application:
>
>    * Faceting deep dive, from document fields to performance management
>    * Best practices for sharding, index partitioning and scaling
>    * How to construct efficient Range Queries and function queries
>    * Sneak preview: Solr 1.5 roadmap
>
> Join us for a free webinar
> Thursday, March 4, 2010
> 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST / 18:00 GMT
> Follow this link to sign up
>
> http://www.eventsvc.com/lucidimagination/030410?trk=WR-MAR2010-AP
>
> Thanks,
>
> -Yonik
> http://www.lucidimagination.com
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message