lucene-general mailing list archives: January 2011

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Артур Хуснутдинов How to remove dublicates from Lucene index? Mon, 10 Jan, 16:08
Артур Хуснутдинов How to search russian texts in Lucene index? Mon, 10 Jan, 16:15
Anima13 Solr, insensitive query Sat, 22 Jan, 14:49
Cameron Leach Re: Why do we use Filters Sat, 08 Jan, 02:01
Doron Cohen Re: Problem with search, when I rewriting index Tue, 18 Jan, 06:49
Grant Ingersoll Re: Get Exact sentence from solr highligh fragment Mon, 03 Jan, 17:55
Grant Ingersoll Re: [VOTE] Close down the Lucene.NET project, effective January 31, 2011 Tue, 04 Jan, 13:05
Grant Ingersoll Re: Searching Multivalued fileds Tue, 11 Jan, 11:43
Grant Ingersoll Re: Searching Multivalued fileds Tue, 11 Jan, 15:21
Isabel Drost CFP - Berlin Buzzwords 2011 - Search, Score, Scale Tue, 25 Jan, 20:53
Lee Goddard How to ascertain Lucene index structure? Thu, 20 Jan, 09:09
Nagendra Nagarajayya [Announce] RankingAlgorithm ver 1.0 Thu, 27 Jan, 16:33
Nagendra Nagarajayya Re: [Announce] RankingAlgorithm ver 1.0 Fri, 28 Jan, 02:47
Otis Gospodnetic Re: Get last search data from SOLR Tue, 18 Jan, 19:19
Phil hunter New to Lucene Wed, 26 Jan, 18:54
Pitbull Problem with search, when I rewriting index Fri, 14 Jan, 10:16
Sailesh Searching Multivalued fileds Tue, 11 Jan, 07:55
Sailesh Re: Searching Multivalued fileds Tue, 11 Jan, 12:07
Simon Willnauer Re: [VOTE] Close down the Lucene.NET project, effective January 31, 2011 Sun, 02 Jan, 17:17
Simon Willnauer Re: Solr, insensitive query Sun, 23 Jan, 17:29
Ted Dunning Re: New to Lucene Wed, 26 Jan, 20:26
Ted Dunning Re: [Announce] RankingAlgorithm ver 1.0 Thu, 27 Jan, 16:56
Troy Howard Re: [VOTE] Close down the Lucene.NET project, effective January 31, 2011 Sun, 02 Jan, 23:29
Troy Howard Re: Champion and Mentor Sun, 02 Jan, 23:34
Troy Howard [ACCOUNCE] Lucene.Net proposal submitted Wed, 12 Jan, 23:03
Uwe Schindler Re: CachingWrapperFilter use Sat, 08 Jan, 02:44
archana...@gmail.com DIH dataimport.properties file Mon, 10 Jan, 18:27
brsseb Index time boosting seem to have no effect Sat, 29 Jan, 12:55
entdeveloper CachingWrapperFilter use Fri, 07 Jan, 00:57
entdeveloper Re: CachingWrapperFilter use Sat, 08 Jan, 01:42
entdeveloper Re: CachingWrapperFilter use Mon, 10 Jan, 19:05
jotta Get last search data from SOLR Mon, 17 Jan, 06:51
khartnjava How to remove dublicates from Lucene index? Sun, 09 Jan, 11:30
killer__sorpresa Lucene. How to build a term-doc matrix Fri, 21 Jan, 08:05
prashant_5375 Index Loading Wed, 19 Jan, 04:03
thespider Get Exact sentence from solr highligh fragment Mon, 03 Jan, 14:06
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Apr 201418
Mar 20146
Feb 201412
Jan 20144
Dec 20134
Nov 201314
Oct 201318
Sep 201321
Aug 201332
Jul 201315
Jun 201354
May 201336
Apr 201327
Mar 201351
Feb 20136
Jan 201338
Dec 201238
Nov 201228
Oct 201238
Sep 201229
Aug 201228
Jul 201234
Jun 20127
May 201231
Apr 201221
Mar 201212
Feb 201217
Jan 20129
Dec 201169
Nov 201135
Oct 201142
Sep 201172
Aug 201154
Jul 201160
Jun 201171
May 2011139
Apr 201193
Mar 201145
Feb 201157
Jan 201136
Dec 201091
Nov 2010145
Oct 201039
Sep 201018
Aug 201023
Jul 201033
Jun 201084
May 201025
Apr 201059
Mar 2010368
Feb 201072
Jan 201063
Dec 2009105
Nov 200984
Oct 200983
Sep 200951
Aug 200919
Jul 200993
Jun 2009104
May 2009112
Apr 200956
Mar 2009159
Feb 200937
Jan 200955
Dec 200860
Nov 200819
Oct 200840
Sep 200830
Aug 200833
Jul 200829
Jun 200825
May 200825
Apr 200825
Mar 200839
Feb 200841
Jan 200829
Dec 200719
Nov 20078
Oct 200712
Sep 200719
Aug 200715
Jul 200721
Jun 200716
May 200710
Apr 200711
Mar 200730
Feb 200711
Jan 20076
Dec 20062
Nov 200614
Oct 200654
Sep 20063
Aug 200639
Jul 200617
May 200625
Apr 20062
Mar 200610
Feb 200623
Jan 200613
Dec 20055
Oct 20056
Sep 200573
Aug 200534
Jul 200536
Jun 200510
May 200522
Apr 200511