lucene-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From jan...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1727506 - /lucene/cms/trunk/content/whoweare.mdtext
Date Fri, 29 Jan 2016 10:02:48 GMT
Author: janhoy
Date: Fri Jan 29 10:02:48 2016
New Revision: 1727506

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1727506&view=rev
Log:
Rearrange names in alphabetical order

Modified:
    lucene/cms/trunk/content/whoweare.mdtext

Modified: lucene/cms/trunk/content/whoweare.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/lucene/cms/trunk/content/whoweare.mdtext?rev=1727506&r1=1727505&r2=1727506&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- lucene/cms/trunk/content/whoweare.mdtext (original)
+++ lucene/cms/trunk/content/whoweare.mdtext Fri Jan 29 10:02:48 2016
@@ -1,10 +1,13 @@
 [pmc]: images/  "Optional title attribute"
 
 ## Lucene<span style="vertical-align: super; font-size: xx-small">TM</span>/Solr<span
style="vertical-align: super; font-size: xx-small">TM</span> Committers
-- *Andrzej Bialecki* (ab@...)
-- *Joel Bernstein* (jbernste@...)
+- *[Ramkumar Aiyengar](https://www.linkedin.com/in/andyetitmoves)* (andyetitmoves@...)
 - *Bill Au* (billa@...)
+- *Joel Bernstein* (jbernste@...)
+- *Andrzej Bialecki* (ab@...)
+- *Greg Bowyer* (gbowyer@...)
 - *Michael Busch* (buschmi@...)
+- *Gregory Chanan* (gchanan@...)
 - *Doron Cohen* (doronc@...)
 - *Adriano Crestani* (adrianocrestani@...)
 - *[Doug Cutting](http://blog.lucene.com/)* (cutting@...)
@@ -13,53 +16,50 @@
 - *Erick Erickson* (erick@...)
 - *Ryan Ernst* (rjernst@...)
 - *Tomas Fernandez Lobbe* (tflobbe@...)
-- *[Areek Zillur](http://www.linkedin.com/in/areekzillur)* (areek@...)
 - *[Otis Gospodnetic](http://www.sematext.com)* (otis@...)
+- *Dennis Gove* (dpgove@...)
 - *[Adrien Grand](http://blog.jpountz.net)* (jpountz@...)
 - *Martijn van Groningen* (mvg@...)
 - *[Anshum Gupta](https://twitter.com/anshumgupta)* (anshum@...)
 - *Erik Hatcher* (ehatcher@...)
 - *Mark Harwood* (mharwood@...)
+- *Shawn Heisey* (elyograg@...)
 - *Wolfgang Hoschek* (whoschek@...)
 - *Chris Hostetter* (hossman@...)
 - *[Jan H&oslash;ydahl](http://www.cominvent.com/)* (janhoy@...)
 - *[Grant Ingersoll](http://lucene.grantingersoll.com)* (gsingers@...)
+- *Han Jiang* (han@...)
+- *[Mikhail Khludnev](https://plus.google.com/+MikhailKhludnev)* (mkhl@...)
 - *Nick Knize* (nknize@...)
+- *Chris Male* (chrism@...)
+- *[Benson Margulies](http://www.basistech.com/management/)* (bimargulies@...)
+- *Stefan Matheis* (steffkes@...)
 - *[Mike McCandless](http://blog.mikemccandless.com)* (mikemccand@...)
 - *Ryan McKinley* (ryan@...)
-- *[Benson Margulies](http://www.basistech.com/management/)* (bimargulies@...)
-- *Chris Male* (chrism@...)
 - *Bernhard Messer* (bmesser@...)
 - *[Mark Miller](http://twitter.com/heismark)* (markrmiller@...)
 - *[Christian Moen](http://www.atilika.com)* (cm@...)
 - *Robert Muir* (rmuir@...)
 - *[Stanislaw Osinski](http://stanislaw.osinski.name)* (stanislaw@...)
 - *Noble Paul* (noble@...)
+- *Christine Poerschke* (cpoerschke@...)
 - *Timothy Potter* (thelabdude@...)
 - *Steve Rowe* (sarowe@...)
 - *[Uwe Schindler](http://www.thetaphi.de/)* (uschindler@...)
-- *[Shalin Shekhar Mangar](http://shal.in)* (shalin@...)
 - *Yonik Seeley* (yonik@...)
 - *Koji Sekiguchi* (koji@...)
+- *[Shalin Shekhar Mangar](http://shal.in)* (shalin@...)
 - *Sami Siren* (siren@...)
 - *[David Smiley](http://www.linkedin.com/in/davidwsmiley)* (dsmiley@...)
 - *Cassandra Targett* (ctargett@...)
 - *Tommaso Teofili* (tommaso@...)
+- *Varun Thacker* (varun@...)
+- *[Upayavira](http://www.odoko.com)* (upayavira@...)
 - *Andi Vajda* (vajda@...)
 - *[Dawid Weiss](http://www.dawidweiss.com/)* (dweiss@...)
 - *Simon Willnauer* (simonw@...)
 - *Alan Woodward* (romseygeek@...)
-- *Stefan Matheis* (steffkes@...)
-- *Shawn Heisey* (elyograg@...)
-- *Greg Bowyer* (gbowyer@...)
-- *Han Jiang* (han@...)
-- *Gregory Chanan* (gchanan@...)
-- *[Ramkumar Aiyengar](https://www.linkedin.com/in/andyetitmoves)* (andyetitmoves@...)
-- *Varun Thacker* (varun@...)
-- *[Upayavira](http://www.odoko.com)* (upayavira@...)
-- *[Mikhail Khludnev](https://plus.google.com/+MikhailKhludnev)* (mkhl@...)
-- *Christine Poerschke* (cpoerschke@...)
-- *Dennis Gove* (dpgove@...)
+- *[Areek Zillur](http://www.linkedin.com/in/areekzillur)* (areek@...)
  
 ## Emeritus
 
@@ -102,10 +102,10 @@
 - *Martijn van Groningen* (mvg@...)
 - *Anshum Gupta* (anshum@...)
 - *Mark Harwood* (mharwood@...)
-- *Grant Ingersoll* (gsingers@...)
 - *Erik Hatcher* (ehatcher@...)
 - *Chris Hostetter* (hossman@...)
 - *Jan H&oslash;ydahl* (janhoy@...)
+- *Grant Ingersoll* (gsingers@...)
 - *Shalin Shekhar Mangar* (shalin@...)
 - *Stefan Matheis* (steffkes@...)
 - *Mike McCandless* (mikemccand@...)
@@ -115,9 +115,9 @@
 - *Steve Rowe* (sarowe@...)
 - *[Uwe Schindler](http://www.thetaphi.de/)* (uschindler@...)
 - *Yonik Seeley* (yonik@...)
+- *Koji Sekiguchi* (koji@...)
 - *Sami Siren* (siren@...)
 - *[David Smiley](http://www.linkedin.com/in/davidwsmiley)* (dsmiley@...)
-- *Koji Sekiguchi* (koji@...)
 - *Cassandra Targett* (ctargett@...)
 - *Tommaso Teofili* (tommaso@...)
 - *Andi Vajda* (vajda@...)
@@ -132,4 +132,4 @@
 - *Christoph Goller* (goller@...)
 - *Mike Klaas* (klaas@...)
 
-Note that the email addresses above end with @apache.org. 
\ No newline at end of file
+Note that the email addresses above end with @apache.org.
\ No newline at end of file



Mime
View raw message