lucene-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From uschind...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1601227 - /lucene/cms/trunk/content/whoweare.mdtext
Date Sun, 08 Jun 2014 15:54:22 GMT
Author: uschindler
Date: Sun Jun  8 15:54:22 2014
New Revision: 1601227

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1601227
Log:
Add Wolfgang as missing committer

Modified:
    lucene/cms/trunk/content/whoweare.mdtext

Modified: lucene/cms/trunk/content/whoweare.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/lucene/cms/trunk/content/whoweare.mdtext?rev=1601227&r1=1601226&r2=1601227&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- lucene/cms/trunk/content/whoweare.mdtext (original)
+++ lucene/cms/trunk/content/whoweare.mdtext Sun Jun  8 15:54:22 2014
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@
 - *Anshum Gupta* (anshum@...)
 - *Erik Hatcher* (ehatcher@...)
 - *Mark Harwood* (mharwood@...)
+- *Wolfgang Hoschek* (whoschek@...)
 - *Chris Hostetter* (hossman@...)
 - *[Jan Høydahl](http://www.cominvent.com/)* (janhoy@...)
 - *[Grant Ingersoll](http://lucene.grantingersoll.com)* (gsingers@...)
@@ -62,7 +63,6 @@
 - *Brian Goetz* (briangoetz@...)
 - *Christoph Goller* (goller@...)
 - *Eugene Gluzberg* (drag0n@...)
-- *Wolfgang Hoschek* (whoschek@...)
 - *Cory Hubert* (clhubert@...)
 - Ted Husted
 - *Tim Jones* (tjones@...)



Mime
View raw message