livy-user mailing list archives: July 2018

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Re: Does Livy Support Basic Auth?
Saisai Shao   Re: Does Livy Support Basic Auth? Mon, 02 Jul, 03:12
kant kodali Does livy on yarn be able to restart the failed jobs by itself if so, how? Fri, 06 Jul, 22:18
Harsch, Tim user impersonation in Livy not working Tue, 10 Jul, 15:52
Jeff Zhang   Re: user impersonation in Livy not working Wed, 11 Jul, 00:27
Harsch, Tim   Re: user impersonation in Livy not working Fri, 20 Jul, 16:22
Wandong Wu Some questions about cached data in Livy Wed, 11 Jul, 09:46
Saisai Shao   Re: Some questions about cached data in Livy Wed, 11 Jul, 12:17
Wandong Wu     Re: Some questions about cached data in Livy Fri, 13 Jul, 08:22
Melchicédec NDUWAYO apache livy and ajax post requests: Method Not Allowed Wed, 11 Jul, 12:27
Wandong Wu Some questions about RscDriver Fri, 13 Jul, 03:28
Meisam Fathi   Re: Some questions about RscDriver Tue, 17 Jul, 00:49
Wandong Wu     Re: Some questions about RscDriver Tue, 17 Jul, 02:35
Melchicédec NDUWAYO Apache livy and ajax Tue, 24 Jul, 11:00
Harsch, Tim   Re: Apache livy and ajax Wed, 25 Jul, 00:30
Jeff Zhang     Re: Apache livy and ajax Wed, 25 Jul, 08:42
Melchicédec NDUWAYO       Re: Apache livy and ajax Wed, 25 Jul, 09:33
Jeff Zhang         Re: Apache livy and ajax Wed, 25 Jul, 14:41
Melchicédec NDUWAYO           Re: Apache livy and ajax Thu, 26 Jul, 10:46
Divya Arya             Re: Apache livy and ajax Thu, 26 Jul, 12:17
Divya Arya Query: Local Path cannot read by Livy (Running with Docker) Thu, 26 Jul, 12:19
Divya Arya   Re: Query: Local Path cannot read by Livy (Running with Docker) Fri, 27 Jul, 06:44
kanth...@gmail.com     Re: Query: Local Path cannot read by Livy (Running with Docker) Fri, 27 Jul, 08:06
Harsch, Tim     Re: Query: Local Path cannot read by Livy (Running with Docker) Fri, 27 Jul, 22:12
Divya Arya       Re: Query: Local Path cannot read by Livy (Running with Docker) Sat, 28 Jul, 06:17
Harsch, Tim         Re: Query: Local Path cannot read by Livy (Running with Docker) Mon, 30 Jul, 16:26
Divya Arya           Re: Query: Local Path cannot read by Livy (Running with Docker) Tue, 31 Jul, 04:36
kant kodali Does livy.server.session.timeout work in Livy 0.4? Tue, 31 Jul, 06:26
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Feb 20212
Jan 20212
Nov 20202
Jul 20202
Jun 202010
May 20201
Mar 20207
Feb 20204
Jan 20202
Dec 20191
Nov 20194
Oct 20196
Sep 201912
Aug 201913
Jul 201912
Jun 201913
May 201911
Apr 201925
Mar 20199
Feb 20195
Jan 20195
Dec 201815
Nov 201816
Oct 201817
Sep 20188
Aug 201817
Jul 201827
Jun 201815
May 201823
Apr 20183
Mar 201815
Feb 201828
Jan 201840
Dec 201753
Nov 201730
Oct 201733
Sep 201723
Aug 201718
Jul 201719