livy-dev mailing list archives: January 2020

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Justin Mclean Re: Podling Livy Report Reminder - January 2020 Wed, 01 Jan, 08:06
Saisai Shao Re: Podling Livy Report Reminder - January 2020 Thu, 02 Jan, 03:18
Saisai Shao Fwd: [VOTE] Release Apache Livy 0.7.0 (incubating) based on RC3 Mon, 06 Jan, 06:22
Alex Bozarth Re: Fwd: [VOTE] Release Apache Livy 0.7.0 (incubating) based on RC3 Mon, 06 Jan, 20:04
Saisai Shao Re: Fwd: [VOTE] Release Apache Livy 0.7.0 (incubating) based on RC3 Tue, 07 Jan, 02:17
Saisai Shao [VOTE] Release Livy 0.7.0 based on RC4 Tue, 07 Jan, 13:25
Saisai Shao Re: [VOTE] Release Livy 0.7.0 based on RC4 Tue, 07 Jan, 13:27
runzhiwang 回复: [VOTE] Release Livy 0.7.0 based on RC4 Wed, 08 Jan, 12:04
Yiheng Wang Re: [VOTE] Release Livy 0.7.0 based on RC4 Wed, 08 Jan, 12:07
mingchao zhao Re: [VOTE] Release Livy 0.7.0 based on RC4 Thu, 09 Jan, 02:16
Shanyu Zhao Livy metrics Fri, 10 Jan, 00:44
Saisai Shao Re: Livy metrics Fri, 10 Jan, 01:39
安辉 Re: Livy metrics Fri, 10 Jan, 02:00
Marco Gaido Re: Livy metrics Fri, 10 Jan, 10:35
Bikas Saha Re: Livy metrics Sat, 11 Jan, 13:39
Bikas Saha Re: [VOTE] Release Livy 0.7.0 based on RC4 Sat, 11 Jan, 13:40
Steve Suh .NET for Apache Spark interactive interpreter support Sun, 12 Jan, 07:49
Saisai Shao Re: .NET for Apache Spark interactive interpreter support Mon, 13 Jan, 01:45
Shanyu Zhao RE: Livy metrics Mon, 13 Jan, 22:48
Steve Suh Re: .NET for Apache Spark interactive interpreter support Tue, 14 Jan, 02:12
Yiheng Wang Re: Livy metrics Tue, 14 Jan, 02:25
Saisai Shao Re: .NET for Apache Spark interactive interpreter support Tue, 14 Jan, 03:00
Jeff Zhang Re: [VOTE] Release Livy 0.7.0 based on RC4 Tue, 14 Jan, 04:06
Jeff Zhang Re: .NET for Apache Spark interactive interpreter support Tue, 14 Jan, 04:08
Aliaksandr Sasnouskikh Livy on Kubernetes support Tue, 14 Jan, 11:48
Marco Gaido Re: Livy on Kubernetes support Tue, 14 Jan, 22:35
Pat Ferrel Re: Livy on Kubernetes support Tue, 14 Jan, 22:57
Saisai Shao Re: [VOTE] Release Livy 0.7.0 based on RC4 Wed, 15 Jan, 01:54
Steve Suh Re: .NET for Apache Spark interactive interpreter support Wed, 15 Jan, 02:13
Steve Suh Re: .NET for Apache Spark interactive interpreter support Fri, 17 Jan, 21:28
Saisai Shao Re: .NET for Apache Spark interactive interpreter support Sun, 19 Jan, 01:52
Wing Yew Poon Re: python-api CI failure Thu, 30 Jan, 22:33
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Feb 20216
Dec 20201
Nov 20204
Oct 20202
Sep 20202
Aug 20205
Jul 20208
Jun 20202
Apr 20203
Mar 20206
Feb 20204
Jan 202032
Dec 201939
Nov 20191
Oct 201914
Sep 201918
Aug 20197
Jul 20199
Jun 201920
May 20197
Apr 201920
Mar 201924
Feb 20198
Jan 201916
Dec 201813
Nov 20188
Oct 2018100
Sep 201849
Jul 20185
Jun 201816
May 20186
Apr 20185
Mar 201827
Feb 201818
Jan 201840
Dec 20176
Nov 20173
Oct 20174
Sep 201744
Aug 2017135
Jul 201782
Jun 20175