lenya-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Michael Wechner <michael.wech...@wyona.com>
Subject Authoring tabs throws error after deleting page from within Site area
Date Sun, 30 Apr 2006 23:03:45 GMT
Hi

I have noticed that if one deletes a page from within the site area, 
then one is being re-directed to
the trash, but one doesn't really notice this. When then clicking on the 
Authoring tab one receices an error.

I think this is very confusing, because one doesn't understand why this 
is happening.

I think we should introduce a screen saying something like:

"This page has been moved to the trash. How do you want to proceed?

- Go to parent page ...
- Go to page within trash ...

WDYT?

Michi

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: dev-unsubscribe@lenya.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: dev-help@lenya.apache.org


Mime
View raw message