kylin-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Luke Han <luke...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: Need list of initial committers
Date Thu, 18 Dec 2014 23:30:47 GMT
Thanks Ted.

@Henry, as Yang contacted you before, could he change his account name?
yilang is not correct as his original proposed, liyang is his name.

Thanks.

Ted Dunning <ted.dunning@gmail.com>于2014年12月19日星期五写道:

> Done.  I defined kylin and kylin-pmc groups.  This should propagate in
> various ways shortly.
>
>
>
> On Thu, Dec 18, 2014 at 1:53 PM, Ted Dunning <ted.dunning@gmail.com
> <javascript:;>> wrote:
> >
> >
> > Excellent.  I will get the auth file set up correctly.
> >
> >
> >
> > On Thu, Dec 18, 2014 at 11:04 AM, Henry Saputra <henry.saputra@gmail.com
> <javascript:;>>
> > wrote:
> >>
> >> Here is the list of new Kylin committers with Apache IDs:
> >>
> >> Luke Han (lukehan)
> >> Jiang Xu (jiangxu)
> >> Yang Li (yilang)
> >> George Song (yisong)
> >> Hongbin Ma (mahongbin)
> >> Xiaodong Duo (xduo)
> >> Ankur Bansal (ankur)
> >> Julian Hyde (jhyde)
> >>
> >> Mentors:
> >>
> >> Owen O’Malley (omalley)
> >> Ted Dunning (tdunning)
> >> Henry Saputra (hsaputra)
> >>
> >>
> >> On Thu, Dec 18, 2014 at 10:38 AM, Ted Dunning <ted.dunning@gmail.com
> <javascript:;>>
> >> wrote:
> >> > Can somebody send me a list of the initial committers' Apache id's?
> >> >
> >> > Need them to set permissions.
> >>
> >
>


-- 

Best Regards!
---------------------

Luke Han

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message