kylin-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Ted Dunning <ted.dunn...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: Need list of initial committers
Date Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:57:13 GMT
Done.  I defined kylin and kylin-pmc groups.  This should propagate in
various ways shortly.



On Thu, Dec 18, 2014 at 1:53 PM, Ted Dunning <ted.dunning@gmail.com> wrote:
>
>
> Excellent.  I will get the auth file set up correctly.
>
>
>
> On Thu, Dec 18, 2014 at 11:04 AM, Henry Saputra <henry.saputra@gmail.com>
> wrote:
>>
>> Here is the list of new Kylin committers with Apache IDs:
>>
>> Luke Han (lukehan)
>> Jiang Xu (jiangxu)
>> Yang Li (yilang)
>> George Song (yisong)
>> Hongbin Ma (mahongbin)
>> Xiaodong Duo (xduo)
>> Ankur Bansal (ankur)
>> Julian Hyde (jhyde)
>>
>> Mentors:
>>
>> Owen O’Malley (omalley)
>> Ted Dunning (tdunning)
>> Henry Saputra (hsaputra)
>>
>>
>> On Thu, Dec 18, 2014 at 10:38 AM, Ted Dunning <ted.dunning@gmail.com>
>> wrote:
>> > Can somebody send me a list of the initial committers' Apache id's?
>> >
>> > Need them to set permissions.
>>
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message