kafka-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Guozhang Wang <wangg...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [VOTE] KIP-481: SerDe Improvements for Connect Decimal type in JSON
Date Tue, 17 Sep 2019 19:56:16 GMT
+1 (binding).

Thanks Almog!

Guozhang

On Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 11:56 AM Bill Bejeck <bbejeck@gmail.com> wrote:

> +1 (binding)
>
> On Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 11:32 AM Matthias J. Sax <matthias@confluent.io>
> wrote:
>
> > +1 (binding)
> >
> > -Matthias
> >
> > On 9/17/19 12:20 AM, Arjun Satish wrote:
> > > Thanks for the KIP, Almog.
> > >
> > > +1 (non-binding)
> > >
> > > On Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 4:45 PM Randall Hauch <rhauch@gmail.com>
> wrote:
> > >
> > >> Thanks for the nice improvement, Almog!
> > >>
> > >> +1 (binding)
> > >>
> > >> Randall
> > >>
> > >> On Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 11:59 AM Konstantine Karantasis <
> > >> konstantine@confluent.io> wrote:
> > >>
> > >>> Thanks Almog!
> > >>> Nicely designed and concise KIP.
> > >>>
> > >>> +1 non-binding
> > >>>
> > >>> Konstantine
> > >>>
> > >>> On Tue, Aug 6, 2019 at 11:44 PM Almog Gavra <almog@confluent.io>
> > wrote:
> > >>>
> > >>>> Hello Everyone,
> > >>>>
> > >>>> After discussions on
> > >>>>
> > >>>>
> > >>>
> > >>
> >
> https://lists.apache.org/thread.html/fa665a6dc59f73ca294a00bcbef2eaa3ad00cc69626e91c516fa4fca@%3Cdev.kafka.apache.org%3E
> > >>>> I've opened this KIP up for formal voting.
> > >>>>
> > >>>> KIP:
> > >>>>
> > >>>>
> > >>>
> > >>
> >
> https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/KAFKA/KIP-481%3A+SerDe+Improvements+for+Connect+Decimal+type+in+JSON
> > >>>>
> > >>>> Please update the DISCUSS thread with any concerns/comments.
> > >>>>
> > >>>> Cheers!
> > >>>> Almog
> > >>>>
> > >>>
> > >>
> > >
> >
> >
>


-- 
-- Guozhang

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message