kafka-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Joel Koshy <jjkosh...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [VOTE] KIP-105: Addition of Record Level for Sensors
Date Mon, 09 Jan 2017 22:04:55 GMT
+1
(although I added a minor comment on the discussion thread)

On Mon, Jan 9, 2017 at 3:43 AM, Michael Noll <michael@confluent.io> wrote:

> +1 (non-binding)
>
> On Fri, Jan 6, 2017 at 6:12 PM, Matthias J. Sax <matthias@confluent.io>
> wrote:
>
> > +1
> >
> > On 1/6/17 9:09 AM, Neha Narkhede wrote:
> > > +1
> > >
> > > On Fri, Jan 6, 2017 at 9:04 AM Sriram Subramanian <ram@confluent.io>
> > wrote:
> > >
> > >> +1
> > >>
> > >> On Fri, Jan 6, 2017 at 8:40 AM, Bill Bejeck <bbejeck@gmail.com>
> wrote:
> > >>
> > >>> +1
> > >>>
> > >>> On Fri, Jan 6, 2017 at 11:06 AM, Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com>
> > >> wrote:
> > >>>
> > >>>> +1
> > >>>>
> > >>>> On Fri, Jan 6, 2017 at 2:55 AM, Damian Guy <damian.guy@gmail.com>
> > >> wrote:
> > >>>>
> > >>>>> +1
> > >>>>>
> > >>>>> On Fri, 6 Jan 2017 at 10:48 Ismael Juma <ismael@juma.me.uk>
wrote:
> > >>>>>
> > >>>>>> Thanks for the KIP, +1 (binding).
> > >>>>>>
> > >>>>>> Ismael
> > >>>>>>
> > >>>>>> On Fri, Jan 6, 2017 at 10:37 AM, Eno Thereska <
> > >>> eno.thereska@gmail.com>
> > >>>>>> wrote:
> > >>>>>>
> > >>>>>>> The discussion points for KIP-105 are addressed. At
this point
> > >> we'd
> > >>>>> like
> > >>>>>>> to start the vote for it:
> > >>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>> https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/KAFKA/KIP-
> > >>>>>>> 105%3A+Addition+of+Record+Level+for+Sensors <
> > >>>> https://cwiki.apache.org/
> > >>>>>>> confluence/display/KAFKA/KIP-105:+Addition+of+Record+Level+
> > >>>>> for+Sensors>
> > >>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>> Thanks
> > >>>>>>> Eno and Aarti
> > >>>>>>
> > >>>>>
> > >>>>
> > >>>>
> > >>>>
> > >>>> --
> > >>>> -- Guozhang
> > >>>>
> > >>>
> > >>
> >
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message