kafka-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Todd Palino <tpal...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Kafka PMC member Gwen Shapira
Date Thu, 18 Aug 2016 18:19:37 GMT
Congratulations, Gwen! Well deserved :)

-Todd


On Thu, Aug 18, 2016 at 10:27 AM, Gwen Shapira <gwen@confluent.io> wrote:

> Thanks team Kafka :) Very excited and happy to contribute and be part
> of this fantastic community.
>
>
>
> On Thu, Aug 18, 2016 at 9:52 AM, Guozhang Wang <wangguoz@gmail.com> wrote:
> > Congrats Gwen!
> >
> > On Thu, Aug 18, 2016 at 9:27 AM, Ashish Singh <asingh@cloudera.com>
> wrote:
> >
> >> Congrats Gwen!
> >>
> >> On Thursday, August 18, 2016, Grant Henke <ghenke@cloudera.com> wrote:
> >>
> >> > Congratulations Gwen!
> >> >
> >> >
> >> >
> >> > On Thu, Aug 18, 2016 at 2:36 AM, Ismael Juma <ismael@juma.me.uk
> >> > <javascript:;>> wrote:
> >> >
> >> > > Congratulations Gwen! Great news.
> >> > >
> >> > > Ismael
> >> > >
> >> > > On 18 Aug 2016 2:44 am, "Jun Rao" <jun@confluent.io <javascript:;>>
> >> > wrote:
> >> > >
> >> > > > Hi, Everyone,
> >> > > >
> >> > > > Gwen Shapira has been active in the Kafka community since she
> became
> >> a
> >> > > > Kafka committer
> >> > > > about a year ago. I am glad to announce that Gwen is now a member
> of
> >> > > Kafka
> >> > > > PMC.
> >> > > >
> >> > > > Congratulations, Gwen!
> >> > > >
> >> > > > Jun
> >> > > >
> >> > >
> >> >
> >> >
> >> >
> >> > --
> >> > Grant Henke
> >> > Software Engineer | Cloudera
> >> > grant@cloudera.com <javascript:;> | twitter.com/gchenke |
> >> > linkedin.com/in/granthenke
> >> >
> >>
> >>
> >> --
> >> Ashish 🎤h
> >>
> >
> >
> >
> > --
> > -- Guozhang
>
>
>
> --
> Gwen Shapira
> Product Manager | Confluent
> 650.450.2760 | @gwenshap
> Follow us: Twitter | blog
>



-- 
*Todd Palino*
Staff Site Reliability Engineer
Data Infrastructure Streaming



linkedin.com/in/toddpalino

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message