jspwiki-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From gma...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1485694 - /incubator/jspwiki/project-mgmt/JSPWIKI-538 BoardResolution.txt
Date Thu, 23 May 2013 13:20:01 GMT
Author: gmazza
Date: Thu May 23 13:20:01 2013
New Revision: 1485694

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1485694
Log:
Added Craig to PMC list, slyly added you-know-who to the Chair position.

Modified:
    incubator/jspwiki/project-mgmt/JSPWIKI-538 BoardResolution.txt

Modified: incubator/jspwiki/project-mgmt/JSPWIKI-538 BoardResolution.txt
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/jspwiki/project-mgmt/JSPWIKI-538%20BoardResolution.txt?rev=1485694&r1=1485693&r2=1485694&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/jspwiki/project-mgmt/JSPWIKI-538 BoardResolution.txt (original)
+++ incubator/jspwiki/project-mgmt/JSPWIKI-538 BoardResolution.txt Thu May 23 13:20:01 2013
@@ -33,16 +33,17 @@ Board Resolution Report
        hereby are appointed to serve as the initial members of the
        Apache JSPWiki Project:
 
-         * Andrew Jaquith       <ajaquith@apache.org>
+         * Murray Altheim       <altheim@apache.org>
          * Dirk Frederickx      <brushed@apache.org>
-         * Christoph Sauer      <csauer@apache.org>
-         * Harry Metske         <metskem@apache.org>
          * Florian Holeczek     <florianh@apache.org>
-         * Juan Pablo Santos    <juanpablo@apache.org>
-         * Murray Altheim       <altheim@apache.org>
+         * Andrew Jaquith       <ajaquith@apache.org>
          * Glen Mazza           <gmazza@apache.org>
+         * Harry Metske         <metskem@apache.org>
+         * Craig L Russell      <clr@apache.org>
+         * Juan Pablo Santos    <juanpablo@apache.org>
+         * Christoph Sauer      <csauer@apache.org>
 
-       NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that ???
+       NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that Juan Pablo Santos
        be appointed to the office of Vice President, Apache JSPWiki, to
        serve in accordance with and subject to the direction of the
        Board of Directors and the Bylaws of the Foundation until



Mime
View raw message