jmeter-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From bugzi...@apache.org
Subject [Bug 63018] When there is a time field in the query result, the time is automatically increased by 13 hours
Date Thu, 20 Dec 2018 03:04:53 GMT
https://bz.apache.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=63018

--- Comment #2 from joanchen <face_211@126.com> ---
First thank you for your reply
However, this did not solve the problem I raised.

1, the server is centos 7, the system time zone is CST
[root@585348511cc5 /]# timedatectl
       Local time: Thu 2018-12-20 11:01:48 CST
   Universal time: Thu 2018-12-20 03:01:48 UTC
         RTC time: n/a
        Time zone: Asia/Shanghai (CST, +0800)
      NTP enabled: n/a
NTP synchronized: no
  RTC in local TZ: yes
       DST active: n/a


2, the database used by the program is mysql, version 5.7.22
3, the time field type is datetime

There is also mysql installed in the docker container, the host time is

[root@crh224 ~]# timedatectl
       Local time: four 2018-12-20 10:36:16 CST
   Universal time: four 2018-12-20 02:36:16 UTC
         RTC time: four 2018-12-20 02:36:16
        Time zone: Asia/Shanghai (CST, +0800)
      NTP enabled: no
NTP synchronized: yes
  RTC in local TZ: no
       DST active: n/a

-- 
You are receiving this mail because:
You are the assignee for the bug.
Mime
View raw message