jakarta-site-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From mart...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: jakarta-site2/xdocs/site mail2.xml
Date Mon, 19 Aug 2002 04:01:49 GMT
martinc     2002/08/18 21:01:49

  Modified:    docs/site mail2.html
               xdocs/site mail2.xml
  Log:
  Fix mailto links for Struts User digest subscribe/unsubscribe.
  
  Submitted by: Jonas Björnerstedt
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.80      +2 -2      jakarta-site2/docs/site/mail2.html
  
  Index: mail2.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/jakarta-site2/docs/site/mail2.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.79
  retrieving revision 1.80
  diff -u -r1.79 -r1.80
  --- mail2.html	22 Jul 2002 01:47:45 -0000	1.79
  +++ mail2.html	19 Aug 2002 04:01:49 -0000	1.80
  @@ -1021,8 +1021,8 @@
   <a href="mailto:struts-user-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Subscribe</a> 
   <a href="mailto:struts-user-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>

   <a href="http://www.mail-archive.com/struts-user@jakarta.apache.org/"><b>Archive</b></a>
<br /><b>Daily Digest</b>
  -<a href="mailto:struts-digest-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Digest Subscribe</a>

  -<a href="mailto:struts-digest-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Digest Unsubscribe</a>
<br />
  +<a href="mailto:struts-user-digest-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Digest Subscribe</a>

  +<a href="mailto:struts-user-digest-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Digest Unsubscribe</a>
<br />
   <b>Newsgroup</b> 
   <a href="http://news.basebeans.com/forums.jsp">Newsgroup</a> <br />
   </p>
  
  
  
  1.52      +2 -2      jakarta-site2/xdocs/site/mail2.xml
  
  Index: mail2.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/jakarta-site2/xdocs/site/mail2.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.51
  retrieving revision 1.52
  diff -u -r1.51 -r1.52
  --- mail2.xml	22 Jul 2002 01:47:45 -0000	1.51
  +++ mail2.xml	19 Aug 2002 04:01:49 -0000	1.52
  @@ -677,8 +677,8 @@
   <a href="mailto:struts-user-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Subscribe</a> 
   <a href="mailto:struts-user-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>

   <a href="http://www.mail-archive.com/struts-user@jakarta.apache.org/"><b>Archive</b></a>
<br/><b>Daily Digest</b>
  -<a href="mailto:struts-digest-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Digest Subscribe</a>

  -<a href="mailto:struts-digest-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Digest Unsubscribe</a>
<br/>
  +<a href="mailto:struts-user-digest-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Digest Subscribe</a>

  +<a href="mailto:struts-user-digest-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Digest Unsubscribe</a>
<br/>
   <b>Newsgroup</b> 
   <a href="http://news.basebeans.com/forums.jsp">Newsgroup</a> <br/>
   </p>
  
  
  

--
To unsubscribe, e-mail:   <mailto:site-cvs-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org>
For additional commands, e-mail: <mailto:site-cvs-help@jakarta.apache.org>


Mime
View raw message