jakarta-site-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From a...@locus.apache.org
Subject cvs commit: jakarta-site/getinvolved mail.htsrc
Date Sat, 26 Aug 2000 00:41:48 GMT
alex        00/08/25 17:41:47

  Modified:    getinvolved mail.htsrc
  Log:
  added "Send mail to list" links for all lists (except announcements)
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.16      +17 -0     jakarta-site/getinvolved/mail.htsrc
  
  Index: mail.htsrc
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/jakarta-site/getinvolved/mail.htsrc,v
  retrieving revision 1.15
  retrieving revision 1.16
  diff -u -r1.15 -r1.16
  --- mail.htsrc	2000/08/25 17:03:48	1.15
  +++ mail.htsrc	2000/08/26 00:41:47	1.16
  @@ -36,6 +36,7 @@
   <b>Medium Traffic</b>
   <a href="mailto:general-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Subscribe</a>
   <a href="mailto:general-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:general@jakarta.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
   <br>
   This is the project general mailing list. This is where ideas, suggestions, 
   and comments are exchanged that deal with the overall Jakarta project. 
  @@ -49,6 +50,7 @@
   <b>Medium Traffic</b> 
   <a href="mailto:ant-dev-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Subscribe</a> 
   <a href="mailto:ant-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:ant-dev@jakarta.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
   <br>
   This is the list where participating developers of the Ant build tool meet 
   and discuss issues, code changes/additions, etc. Subscribers 
  @@ -61,6 +63,7 @@
   <b>Medium Traffic</b> 
   <a href="mailto:ant-user-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Subscribe</a> 
   <a href="mailto:ant-user-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:ant-user@jakarta.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
   <br>
   This list is for developers that are using Ant in their own projects to
   ask questions, share knowledge, and discuss issues related to using Ant
  @@ -74,6 +77,7 @@
   <b>Log Traffic</b> 
   <a href="mailto:oro-dev-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Subscribe</a> 
   <a href="mailto:oro-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:oro-dev@jakarta.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
   <br>
   This is the list where participating developers of the Jakarta-ORO Package meet 
   and discuss issues, code changes/additions, etc. Subscribers 
  @@ -86,6 +90,7 @@
   <b>Low Traffic</b>
   <a href="mailto:oro-user-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Subscribe</a>
   <a href="mailto:oro-user-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:oro-user@jakarta.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
   <br>
   This is the list where users of Jakarta-ORO meet and discuss
   issues. Developers are also expected to be lurking on this list to
  @@ -99,6 +104,7 @@
   <b>Log Traffic</b> 
   <a href="mailto:regexp-dev-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Subscribe</a> 
   <a href="mailto:regexp-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:regexp-dev@jakarta.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
   <br>
   This is the list where participating developers of the Regexp Package meet 
   and discuss issues, code changes/additions, etc. Subscribers 
  @@ -111,6 +117,7 @@
   <b>Low Traffic</b>
   <a href="mailto:regexp-user-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Subscribe</a>
   <a href="mailto:regexp-user-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:regexp-user@jakarta.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
   <br>
   This is the list where users of Regexp meet and discuss
   issues. Developers are also expected to be lurking on this list to
  @@ -124,6 +131,7 @@
   <b>Low Traffic</b>
   <a href="mailto:slide-dev-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Subscribe</a>
   <a href="mailto:slide-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:slide-dev@jakarta.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
   <br>
   <p>Developers working on the content management tools and WebDAV implementation
   included in the <strong>slide</strong> project should subscribe to this list.
  @@ -135,6 +143,7 @@
   <b>Medium Traffic</b>
   <a href="mailto:slide-user-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Subscribe</a>
   <a href="mailto:slide-user-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:slide-user@jakarta.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
   <br>
   <p>This is the list for users of the content management and WebDAV tools
   to ask questions about how to install and use these components.  Slide
  @@ -148,6 +157,7 @@
   <b>Low Traffic</b>
   <a href="mailto:struts-dev-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Subscribe</a>
   <a href="mailto:struts-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:struts-dev@jakarta.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
   <br>
   <p>Developers working on the Struts application framework should subscribe
   to this list.  Subscribers will also get notices of every CVS checkin of
  @@ -158,6 +168,7 @@
   <b>Medium Traffic</b>
   <a href="mailto:struts-user-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Subscribe</a>
   <a href="mailto:struts-user-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:struts-user@jakarta.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
   <br>
   <p>This is the list for developers using the Struts application framework
   in their own applications.  Struts developers should also join this list
  @@ -171,6 +182,7 @@
   <b>Medium Traffic</b>
   <a href="mailto:taglibs-dev-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Subscribe</a>
   <a href="mailto:taglibs-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:taglibs-dev@jakarta.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
   <br>
   Developers of custom tag libraries gather here to discuss issues, plan code
   changes, and accept offers of new custom tag libraries to be contributed.
  @@ -182,6 +194,7 @@
   <b>Medium Traffic</b>
   <a href="mailto:taglibs-user-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Subscribe</a>
   <a href="mailto:taglibs-user-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:taglibs-user@jakarta.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
   <br>
   <p>This is the list for users of the custom tag libraries found in the
   Jakarta Taglibs subproject.  It is also a good forum for asking questions
  @@ -196,6 +209,7 @@
   <b>Medium Traffic</b> 
   <a href="mailto:tomcat-dev-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Subscribe</a> 
   <a href="mailto:tomcat-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:tomcat-dev@jakarta.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
   <a href="http://www.metronet.com/~wjm/tomcat/">Ad-hoc archive</a>
   <br>
   This is the list where participating developers of the Tomcat Servlet 
  @@ -209,6 +223,7 @@
   <b>Medium Traffic</b>
   <a href="mailto:tomcat-user-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Subscribe</a>
   <a href="mailto:tomcat-user-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:tomcat-user@jakarta.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
   <br>
   This is the list where users of Tomcat meet and discuss
   issues. Developers are also expected to be lurking on this list to
  @@ -249,6 +264,7 @@
   <b>Medium Traffic</b> 
   <a href="mailto:watchdog-dev-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Subscribe</a> 
   <a href="mailto:watchdog-dev-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:watchdog-dev@jakarta.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
   <br>
   This is the list where participating developers of Watchdog
   meet and discuss issues, code changes/additions, etc. Subscribers to this 
  @@ -263,6 +279,7 @@
   <b>Medium Traffic</b> 
   <a href="mailto:docs-subscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Subscribe</a> 
   <a href="mailto:docs-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
  +<a href="mailto:docs@jakarta.apache.org">Send mail to list</a>
   <br>
   This is the list where documentation writers meet and discuss issues, 
   changes, additions, etc.
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message