jackrabbit-users mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "harvey waters" <harvey.wat...@googlemail.com>
Subject Version Configuration Confusion
Date Wed, 21 Mar 2007 12:29:51 GMT
I'm setting up some nodes to do the following...

Node A
|                |              |
|                |              |
Node B      Node C    Node D

Is is possible...

1) to delete B and then restore Node A (in order to restore B), without
affecting the state of C

2)  to delete Node B, then delete Node D, and restore A (to resore Node B)
but without restoring Node D

Finally, does anyone know if it is possible to un-delete a node without
having to restore the parent node. Perhaps find the version using xpath and
then restore it somehow?

Help much appreciated.


Thanks

Harvey

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message