jackrabbit-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From David Nuescheler <da...@day.com>
Subject Addendum to CCLA of Day Management
Date Tue, 17 Feb 2009 16:31:38 GMT
Hi Sam,

I would like to extend the list of employees covered in the CCLA
of Day Management to the following:

The "Schedule A" (list of covered employees) addendum

Tobias Bocanegra     tripod@apache.org
Bertrand Delacretaz  bdelacretaz@apache.org
Michael Duerig       mduerig@apache.org
Roy T. Fielding      fielding@apache.org
Stefan Guggisberg    stefan@apache.org
Alex Klimetschek     alexkli@apache.org
Philipp Koch         pkoch@apache.org
Felix Meschberger    fmeschbe@apache.org
Thomas Mueller       thomasm@apache.org
David Nuescheler     uncled@apache.org
Dominique Pfister    dpfister@apache.org
Peeter Piegaze       ppiegaze@apache.org
Marcel Reutegger     mreutegg@apache.org
Angela Schreiber     angela@apache.org
Carsten Ziegeler     cziegeler@apache.org
Jukka Zitting        jukka@apache.org

I also faxed this list to (410)-803-2258.

please let me know if there is anything else you need.

regards,
david




------------------------------
David Nuescheler
Chief Technology Officer
Day Software AG
Barfuesserplatz 6 / Postfach
4001 Basel
Switzerland

T  41 61 226 98 98
F  41 61 226 98 97

Mime
View raw message