jackrabbit-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "David Nuescheler" <david.nuesche...@day.com>
Subject Addendum to CCLA of Day Management
Date Tue, 27 Feb 2007 10:43:31 GMT
Hi Jim,

I would like to make the following addendum to the CCLA of Day Management.

Schedule B:

   Set of "bundle persistence manager" components for Apache Jackrabbit,
   attached to http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/JCR-755 as JCR-755.patch.gz
   (MD5 checksum a8accf17e35d1dec52f5b4fcc277bb9e).

I would also like to extend the list of covered employees to the following:

The "Schedule A" (list of covered employees) addendum

Tobias Bocanegra     tripod@apache.org
Bertrand Delacretaz  bdelacretaz@apache.org
Roy T. Fielding      fielding@apache.org
Stefan Guggisberg    stefan@apache.org
Felix Meschberger    fmeschbe@apache.org
Thomas Mueller       thomas.mueller@day.com
David Nuescheler     uncled@apache.org
Dominique Pfister    dpfister@apache.org
Peeter Piegaze       ppiegaze@apache.org
Marcel Reutegger     mreutegg@apache.org
Angela Schreiber     angela@apache.org
Carsten Ziegeler     cziegeler@apache.org
Jukka Zitting        jukka@apache.org

please let me know if there is anything else you need.

regards,
david

---
David Nuescheler
Chief Technology Officer
Day Software AG
Barfuesserplatz 6 / Postfach
4001 Basel
Switzerland

T  41 61 226 98 98
F  41 61 226 98 97

Mime
View raw message