jackrabbit-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Jackrabbit Wiki] Update of "Board Report June 2015" by MichaelDürig
Date Tue, 08 Sep 2015 07:02:08 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Jackrabbit Wiki" for change notification.

The "Board Report June 2015" page has been changed by MichaelDürig:
https://wiki.apache.org/jackrabbit/Board%20Report%20June%202015?action=diff&rev1=4&rev2=5

Comment:
Added missing releases

  
  ## Releases: 
  
+  - oak 1.0.17 was released on Sun Jul 12 2015 
+  - oak 1.3.0 was released on Mon Jun 15 2015 
-  - 2.8.1 was released on Thu Jun 04 2015 
+  - oak 1.3.1 was released on Thu Jun 25 2015 
-  - oak 1.0.14 was released on Mon May 18 2015 
+  - oak 1.3.2 was released on Mon Jul 06 2015 
+  - oak 1.3.4 was released on Fri Aug 21 2015 
+  - 2.11.0 was released on Wed Aug 12 2015 
+  - oak 1.0.19 was released on Fri Aug 21 2015 
+  - oak 1.0.18 was released on Sun Aug 02 2015 
-  - oak 1.0.13 was released on Mon Apr 20 2015 
+  - oak 1.0.16 was released on Mon Jun 29 2015 
-  - 2.10.1 was released on Thu May 21 2015 
-  - 2.10.0 was released on Thu Mar 26 2015 
-  - oak 1.2.0 was released on Mon Apr 13 2015 
+  - oak 1.2.4 was released on Thu Aug 27 2015 
-  - oak 1.2.2 was released on Mon May 04 2015 
     
  ## Mailing list activity: 
  

Mime
View raw message