jackrabbit-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From ju...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r949977 - /jackrabbit/branches/1.6/RELEASE-NOTES.txt
Date Tue, 01 Jun 2010 09:40:53 GMT
Author: jukka
Date: Tue Jun  1 09:40:52 2010
New Revision: 949977

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=949977&view=rev
1.6: Updated release notes


Modified: jackrabbit/branches/1.6/RELEASE-NOTES.txt
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/jackrabbit/branches/1.6/RELEASE-NOTES.txt?rev=949977&r1=949976&r2=949977&view=diff
--- jackrabbit/branches/1.6/RELEASE-NOTES.txt (original)
+++ jackrabbit/branches/1.6/RELEASE-NOTES.txt Tue Jun  1 09:40:52 2010
@@ -15,10 +15,13 @@ Changes in this release
 This release fixes the following issues:
+  JCR-2170 Remove PropDefId and NodeDefId
   JCR-2433 NPE when copying nodes with Workspace.copy()
+  JCR-2456 Repository is corrupt after concurrent changes with the same session
   JCR-2503 inconsistent session and persistent state after ...
   JCR-2525 NodeState and NodeStateListener deadlock
   JCR-2554 Deadlock inside XASession on Weblogic
+  JCR-2577 SISM.checkAddedChildNodes() prevents merging of concurrent changes
   JCR-2611 DefaultHighlighter.java does not encode illegal XML characters
   JCR-2613 NoSuchItemStateException on checkin after removeVersion in XA ...
@@ -46,12 +49,13 @@ Contributors
 The following people have contributed to this release by submitting bug
 reports or by participating in the issue resolution process.
-    Antonio Martinez        Marcel Reutegger        Stefan Guggisberg
-    Bram de Kruijff         Martijn Hendriks        Stephan Huttenhuis
-    Claus Köll              Paul Jara               The Dong
-    Frederic Guilbeault     Peter Krokavec          Tobias Bocanegra
-    Grégory Joseph          Robert Sauer            Tom Quellenberg
-    Jukka Zitting           Sascha Theves
+    Antonio Martinez        Marcel Reutegger        Stephan Huttenhuis
+    Bart van der Schans     Martijn Hendriks        The Dong
+    Bram de Kruijff         Paul Jara               Thomas Müller
+    Claus Köll              Peter Krokavec          Tobias Bocanegra
+    Frederic Guilbeault     Robert Sauer            Tom Quellenberg
+    Grégory Joseph          Sascha Theves
+    Jukka Zitting           Stefan Guggisberg
 Thank you to everyone involved!

View raw message