jackrabbit-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From conflue...@apache.org
Subject [CONF] Apache Jackrabbit: Mailing Lists (page created)
Date Wed, 20 Feb 2008 21:41:00 GMT
Mailing Lists (JCR) created by Jukka Zitting
   http://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/JCR/Mailing+Lists

Content:
---------------------------------------------------------------------

Mailing lists are the primary communication channel of the Apache Jackrabbit project. The
table below lists the available mailing lists.

|| Mailing list || Archives || Subscribe || Unsubscribe ||
| Jackrabbit Announcements List | [announce@jackrabbit.apache.org|http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/jackrabbit-announce/]
| [subscribe|mailto:announce-subscribe@jackrabbit.apache.org?subject=subscribe] | [unsubscribe|mailto:announce-unsubscribe@jackrabbit.apache.org?subject=unsubscribe]
|
| Jackrabbit Users List | [users@jackrabbit.apache.org|http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/jackrabbit-users/]
| [subscribe|mailto:users-subscribe@jackrabbit.apache.org?subject=subscribe] | [unsubscribe|mailto:users-unsubscribe@jackrabbit.apache.org?subject=unsubscribe]
|
| Jackrabbit Development List | [dev@jackrabbit.apache.org|http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/jackrabbit-dev/]
| [subscribe|mailto:dev-subscribe@jackrabbit.apache.org?subject=subscribe] | [unsubscribe|mailto:dev-unsubscribe@jackrabbit.apache.org?subject=unsubscribe]
|
| Jackrabbit Commits List | [commits@jackrabbit.apache.org|http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/jackrabbit-commits/]
| [subscribe|mailto:commits-subscribe@jackrabbit.apache.org?subject=subscribe] | [unsubscribe|mailto:commits-unsubscribe@jackrabbit.apache.org?subject=unsubscribe]
|

h2. External mailing list archives

A number of external sites archive the Jackrabbit mailing lists. These archives have comprehensive
search and other features not available in the Apache archives listed above, so many people
prefer to use these for browsing and searching the list archives.

|| Archive site || Jackrabbit Archives ||
| Gmane | [users|http://dir.gmane.org/gmane.comp.apache.jackrabbit.user] [dev|http://dir.gmane.org/gmane.comp.apache.jackrabbit.devel]
|
| The Mail Archive | [users|http://www.mail-archive.com/users@jackrabbit.apache.org] [dev|http://www.mail-archive.com/dev@jackrabbit.apache.org]
|
| Nabble | [users|http://www.nabble.com/Jackrabbit---Users-f14897.html] [dev|http://www.nabble.com/Jackrabbit---Dev-f371.html]
|
| MarkMail | [All Jackrabbit lists|http://jackrabbit.markmail.org/] |


---------------------------------------------------------------------
CONFLUENCE INFORMATION
This message is automatically generated by Confluence

Unsubscribe or edit your notifications preferences
   http://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/users/viewnotifications.action

If you think it was sent incorrectly contact one of the administrators
   http://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/administrators.action

If you want more information on Confluence, or have a bug to report see
   http://www.atlassian.com/software/confluence



Mime
View raw message