infra-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "ASF subversion and git services (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Commented] (INFRA-17418) migrate Qpid git repositories from git-wip-us to Gitbox
Date Fri, 14 Dec 2018 03:46:00 GMT

    [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-17418?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:comment-tabpanel&focusedCommentId=16720903#comment-16720903
] 

ASF subversion and git services commented on INFRA-17418:
---------------------------------------------------------

Commit 8c80ffdd7f2ff39ae0ef3c7698420121aece98f7 in infrastructure-puppet's branch refs/heads/deployment
from [~cml]
[ https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf?p=infrastructure-puppet.git;h=8c80ffd ]

INFRA-17418


> migrate Qpid git repositories from git-wip-us to Gitbox
> -------------------------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: INFRA-17418
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-17418
>             Project: Infrastructure
>          Issue Type: Task
>          Components: Git, GitBox
>            Reporter: Robbie Gemmell
>            Assignee: Chris Lambertus
>            Priority: Major
>
> Qpid would like to volunteer for migration of our git repositories (noted below) from
git-wip-us to Gitbox during the initial move period.
> Discussion of the move on our mailing lists: https://lists.apache.org/thread.html/148abe126770226717a7837f69f087d92d6a539ff2f5acf1873b4d9b@%3Cusers.qpid.apache.org%3E
> Qpid Broker-J: https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-broker-j.git
> Qpid CPP: https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-cpp.git
> Qpid Dispatch: https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-dispatch.git
> Qpid JMS: https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-jms.git
> Qpid JMS AMQP 0-x: https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-jms-amqp-0-x.git
> Qpid Proton: https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-proton.git
> Qpid Proton-J: https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-proton-j.git
> Qpid Python: https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-python.git
> Qpid Interop Test: https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-interop-test.git
> Qpid Site: https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/qpid-site.git



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v7.6.3#76005)

Mime
View raw message