infra-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Chris A. Mattmann (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Commented] (INFRA-15144) DRAT TLP: Common Tasks
Date Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:09:00 GMT

    [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-15144?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:comment-tabpanel&focusedCommentId=16175462#comment-16175462
] 

Chris A. Mattmann commented on INFRA-15144:
-------------------------------------------

Here is the list of Apache IDs for the PMC, please use this as the mailing list subscription
seeds for all lists:

       * Tom Barber <magicaltrout@apache.org> 
       * Wayne Burke <wmb@apache.org>
       * Brian Fox <brianf@apache.org>
       * Chris Mattmann <mattmann@apache.org> 
       * Lewis John McGibbney <lewismc@apache.org> 
       * Tyler Palsulich <tpalsulich@apache.org> 
       * Paul Ramirez <pramirez@apache.org> 
       * Karanjeet Singh <karanjeet@apache.org> 
       * Michael James Joyce <joyce@apache.org> 
       * Steven Francus <francus@apache.org>

> DRAT TLP: Common Tasks
> ----------------------
>
>                 Key: INFRA-15144
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-15144
>             Project: Infrastructure
>          Issue Type: Technical task
>          Components: TLP Admin
>            Reporter: Chris A. Mattmann
>
> Please create the DRAT TLP, infra@ requests are:
> UNIX Name: drat (drat.apache.org) 
> DNS entry 
> Unix/LDAP group creation 
> PMC Chair karma 
> mailing list creation
> Org transfer from http://github.com/chrismattmann/drat to https://github.com/apache/drat
> Developer and user mailing lists
> private@drat.apache.org (with moderated subscriptions)
> commits@drat.apache.org
> dev@drat.apache.org
> A gitbox repository at:
> https://github.com/apache/drat.git
> Issue tracking
> We will use the GitHub issue tracker.



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.4.14#64029)

Mime
View raw message