infra-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Jukka Zitting (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] Created: (INFRA-3418) River TLP: Root tasks
Date Wed, 02 Feb 2011 17:11:28 GMT
River TLP: Root tasks
---------------------

                 Key: INFRA-3418
                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-3418
             Project: Infrastructure
          Issue Type: Sub-task
      Security Level: public (Regular issues)
          Components: TLP Admin
            Reporter: Jukka Zitting


Create LDAP group "river" with the River PMC/committers list as initial users:

    * Jonathan Costers      (jcosters@apache.org)
    * Peter Firmstone       (peter_firmstone@apache.org)
    * Tom Hobbs             (thobbs@apache.org)
    * Jim Hurley            (jhurley@apache.org)
    * Sim IJskes            (sijskes@apache.org)
    * Brian Murphy          (btmurphy@apache.org)
    * Robert Resendes       (resendes@apache.org)
    * Patricia Shanahan     (pats@apache.org)
    * Greg Trasuk           (gtrasuk@apache.org)
    * Jim Waldo             (waldo@apache.org)
    * Jukka Zitting         (jukka@apache.org)

This LDAP group should replace the existing "river" group in asf-authorization-template.

Please also add Tom Hobbs (thobbs@apache.org) to the pmc-chairs group.

-- 
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
-
For more information on JIRA, see: http://www.atlassian.com/software/jira

        

Mime
View raw message