infra-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Brett Porter (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] Closed: (INFRA-755) Create private mailing list nda@myfaces.apache.org
Date Mon, 27 Mar 2006 00:01:59 GMT
     [ http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-755?page=all ]
     
Brett Porter closed INFRA-755:
------------------------------

    Resolution: Fixed
     Assign To: Brett Porter

> Create private mailing list nda@myfaces.apache.org
> --------------------------------------------------
>
>          Key: INFRA-755
>          URL: http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-755
>      Project: Infrastructure
>         Type: Task
>   Components: Mailing Lists
>     Reporter: Mike Kienenberger
>     Assignee: Brett Porter
>     Priority: Minor

>
> The MyFaces PMC would like to request the creation of a new private
> mailing list to discuss the JSF TCK.   Access to the TCK requires an
> NDA.   Geronimo's private tck@geronimo.apache.org mailing list is the
> example we're imitating.
> Our preferred list name is nda@myfaces.apache.org.
> The initial subscriber list, provided by Geir Magnusson Jr, is as
> follows.   I suspect Geir is the only one authorized to add additional
> subscribers to this list as he's the authoritative source of NDA
> information for JCP.
> Thanks!
> Mike Kienenberger
> on behalf of the MyFaces PMC.
> ---------- Forwarded message ----------
> From: Geir Magnusson Jr <geir@pobox.com>
> Date: Mar 9, 2006 9:43 PM
> Subject: Re: Myfaces NDA mailing list
> To: Mike Kienenberger <mkienenb@gmail.com>
> Cc: MyFaces PMC <pmc@myfaces.apache.org>
> received and logged.
> Oliver Rossmueller   oros          2005/07/15    geirm      JSF
> Matthias Wessendorf  mwessendorf   2005/07/14    geirm      JSF
> Thomas Spiegl        tomsp         2005/07/14    geirm      JSF
> Manfred Geiler       manolito      2005/07/14    geirm      JSF
> Bill Dudney          bdudney       2005/07/14    geirm      JSF
> Martin Marinschek    mmarinschek   2005/08/25    geirm      JSF
> Grant Smith          grantsmith    2005/08/25    geirm      JSF
> Sylvain Vieujot      svieujot      2005/08/30    geirm      JSF
> Bruno Aranda         baranda       2005/08/31    geirm      JSF
> Matthias Broekelmann mbr           2005/08/31    geirm      JSF
> Dennis Byrne         dennisbyrne   2006/03/03    geirm      JSF
> Maurice Kienenberger mkienenb      2006/03/06    geirm      JSF

-- 
This message is automatically generated by JIRA.
-
If you think it was sent incorrectly contact one of the administrators:
   http://issues.apache.org/jira/secure/Administrators.jspa
-
For more information on JIRA, see:
   http://www.atlassian.com/software/jira


Mime
View raw message