incubator-yoko-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Nolan, Edell" <Edell.No...@iona.com>
Subject RE: ASF Accounts
Date Wed, 01 Mar 2006 10:31:15 GMT
Hi,

I got it to work with Yoko.

Thanks, Edell. 

-----Original Message-----
From: Nolan, Edell 
Sent: 01 March 2006 10:21
To: yoko-dev@incubator.apache.org
Cc: pmc@incubator.apache.org
Subject: RE: ASF Accounts

I logged on to a putty client and ran 

svnpasswd 

But I still get 

svn: Commit failed (details follow):
svn: CHECKOUT of '/repos/asf/!svn/ver/381014/excalibur/trunk': 403 Forbidden (https://svn.apache.org)

When I try to do a commit.

Did I miss something.

Thanks, Edell.

-----Original Message-----
From: Alan D. Cabrera [mailto:list@toolazydogs.com]
Sent: 28 February 2006 20:28
To: yoko-dev@incubator.apache.org
Cc: pmc@incubator.apache.org
Subject: Re: ASF Accounts

Thanks Geir!


Regards,
Alan

Geir Magnusson Jr wrote, On 2/28/2006 10:29 AM:
> Added.
> 
> The list is now :
> 
> adc,chirino,dain,dblevins,djencks,hogstrom,jgenender,
> trustin,geirm,rickmcguire,dmiddlem,enolan,cjodea,dpicco,
> andypiper,jeppe,adisakala,krab,dweir,bravi,ahj,pkosuru,lkuehne
> 
> 
> 
> Alan D. Cabrera wrote:
> 
>> Trustin Lee wrote, On 2/28/2006 2:35 AM:
>>
>>> On 2/28/06, Alan D. Cabrera <list@toolazydogs.com> wrote:
>>>
>>>> Geir Magnusson Jr wrote, On 2/27/2006 1:55 PM:
>>>>
>>>>> I can - what should it be?
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> Yoko developers:
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> Name    userid
>>>> Rick McGuire    rickmcguire
>>>> Darren Middleman        dmiddlem
>>>> Edell Nolan     enolan
>>>> Conrad O'Dea    cjodea
>>>> Dion Picco      dpicco
>>>> Andy Piper      andypiper
>>>> Jeppe Sommer    jeppe
>>>> Adi Sakala      adisakala
>>>> Kresten Krab Thorup     krab
>>>> David Weir      dweir
>>>> Balaji Bravi    bravi
>>>> Anders Hessellund Jensen        ahj
>>>> Prasad Kosuru   pkosuru
>>>> Lars K├╝hne      lkuehne
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> I am not listed here.  What happend?
>>
>>
>>
>> Sorry, I didn't list all the Apache Committers.  Only the new ones.  
>> You should already have commit karma for this project.
>>
>>
>> Regards,
>> Alan
>>
>>







Mime
View raw message