incubator-yoko-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Nolan, Edell" <Edell.No...@iona.com>
Subject RE: ASF Accounts
Date Tue, 28 Feb 2006 10:20:09 GMT
Hi,

Can you let me know when this is updated and I will retry. I tried to change my password and
it allows me to change it but When I try to re-login in with my new password it fails. It
only allows access with the initial password and again I get the 403 Forbidden
When I try to do a commit - so hopefully when this is updated it will work and I will give
it a re-try.

Thanks, Edell.

-----Original Message-----
From: Alan D. Cabrera [mailto:list@toolazydogs.com] 
Sent: 27 February 2006 23:51
To: yoko-dev@incubator.apache.org
Subject: Re: ASF Accounts

Geir Magnusson Jr wrote, On 2/27/2006 1:55 PM:
> I can - what should it be?

Yoko developers:


Name	userid
Rick McGuire	rickmcguire
Darren Middleman	dmiddlem
Edell Nolan	enolan
Conrad O'Dea	cjodea
Dion Picco	dpicco
Andy Piper	andypiper
Jeppe Sommer	jeppe
Adi Sakala	adisakala
Kresten Krab Thorup	krab
David Weir	dweir
Balaji Bravi	bravi
Anders Hessellund Jensen	ahj
Prasad Kosuru	pkosuru
Lars K├╝hne	lkuehne


Regards,
Alan





Mime
View raw message