incubator-yoko-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Trustin Lee" <trus...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: ASF Accounts
Date Tue, 28 Feb 2006 10:35:58 GMT
On 2/28/06, Alan D. Cabrera <list@toolazydogs.com> wrote:
>
> Geir Magnusson Jr wrote, On 2/27/2006 1:55 PM:
> > I can - what should it be?
>
> Yoko developers:
>
>
> Name    userid
> Rick McGuire    rickmcguire
> Darren Middleman        dmiddlem
> Edell Nolan     enolan
> Conrad O'Dea    cjodea
> Dion Picco      dpicco
> Andy Piper      andypiper
> Jeppe Sommer    jeppe
> Adi Sakala      adisakala
> Kresten Krab Thorup     krab
> David Weir      dweir
> Balaji Bravi    bravi
> Anders Hessellund Jensen        ahj
> Prasad Kosuru   pkosuru
> Lars K├╝hne      lkuehne


I am not listed here.  What happend?

Trustin
--
what we call human nature is actually human habit
--
http://gleamynode.net/
--
PGP key fingerprints:
* E167 E6AF E73A CBCE EE41  4A29 544D DE48 FE95 4E7E
* B693 628E 6047 4F8F CFA4  455E 1C62 A7DC 0255 ECA6

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message