incubator-yoko-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Alan D. Cabrera" <l...@toolazydogs.com>
Subject Re: ASF Accounts
Date Tue, 28 Feb 2006 20:28:13 GMT
Thanks Geir!


Regards,
Alan

Geir Magnusson Jr wrote, On 2/28/2006 10:29 AM:
> Added.
> 
> The list is now :
> 
> adc,chirino,dain,dblevins,djencks,hogstrom,jgenender,
> trustin,geirm,rickmcguire,dmiddlem,enolan,cjodea,dpicco,
> andypiper,jeppe,adisakala,krab,dweir,bravi,ahj,pkosuru,lkuehne
> 
> 
> 
> Alan D. Cabrera wrote:
> 
>> Trustin Lee wrote, On 2/28/2006 2:35 AM:
>>
>>> On 2/28/06, Alan D. Cabrera <list@toolazydogs.com> wrote:
>>>
>>>> Geir Magnusson Jr wrote, On 2/27/2006 1:55 PM:
>>>>
>>>>> I can - what should it be?
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> Yoko developers:
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> Name    userid
>>>> Rick McGuire    rickmcguire
>>>> Darren Middleman        dmiddlem
>>>> Edell Nolan     enolan
>>>> Conrad O'Dea    cjodea
>>>> Dion Picco      dpicco
>>>> Andy Piper      andypiper
>>>> Jeppe Sommer    jeppe
>>>> Adi Sakala      adisakala
>>>> Kresten Krab Thorup     krab
>>>> David Weir      dweir
>>>> Balaji Bravi    bravi
>>>> Anders Hessellund Jensen        ahj
>>>> Prasad Kosuru   pkosuru
>>>> Lars K├╝hne      lkuehne
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> I am not listed here.  What happend?
>>
>>
>>
>> Sorry, I didn't list all the Apache Committers.  Only the new ones.  
>> You should already have commit karma for this project.
>>
>>
>> Regards,
>> Alan
>>
>>



Mime
View raw message